Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 473 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Martin P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
excellent location.....very friendly staff
clean ,spacy room with kitchen area,nice pool and home brewed beer !
Can truly recommend everything here....a bit more than I usually budget for but will go back for sure !
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Harry P. from
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
ok hotel
Clean, Large Rooms
hotel is ok- a little dated but the rooms are large and clean. the staff is friendly and helpful. the food and beverage outlets are not very good. i have stayed here previously and the quality of breakfast seems to be going down. rooms do not have wifi and you have to request an internet cord. additionally, the plugs in the room are all british standard (indian standard) so to usual two prong circular plugs from cambodia do not fit. if you ask at the front desk the staff is happy to supply you with adapters.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

LEE C. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good and lovely hotel but a little expensive
Great location to enjoy the Cambodian culture place by walking.
There is some difficulty to use internet service around hotel because of no wifi service.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

CHANDARA L. from Cambodia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
"Nice hotel with beautiful view of Mekong river"
Big room with kitchen
It is a nice hotel located in the middle of the city along Mekong river and five minutes walk from the royal place. The staffs are friendly and good service with smile. We can enjoy sauna or swimming with the big pool. In the morning we can take a walk along the park in front of the place to take fresh air and take boat in the evening to see the night view of the city.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

laurent P. from Belgium
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
good business center
Location and staff
room 312 is quite good ! should ask for that one next time I book there. Breakfast keeps declining. Pay too much this time due to business summit
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Ong P. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Simple Hotel
Simple Hote.
Simple hotel, food with spacious room, friendly staff. Lobby abit warm as it is not air condition but could have more fan.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Conrado F. from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good gym and pool, rooms are spacious
NIce pool, big rooms
Wish management would conduct customer service programs to the staff, a smile helps but its not always the solution to making a guest come back
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Eva F. from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location and good rooms for families
Have 2 and 3 bedroom rooms.
Nice hotel close to the river. Hard to find a room with a view. Internet with cabel i the rooms free of charge. no wireles in the rooms. Staff is nice and helpful. Breakfast was not the best i have had but OK. Perfect with the 2 bedrooms for familys. Small kitchen and a tv room inbetwen the bedrooms.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Melinda T. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great hotel in good location
Clean, spacious apartment with good amenities
Loved the apartment which was spacious and clean. Great restaurant in the hotel with very friendly staff. Was impressed with the gym equipment and swimming pool. Excellent breakfasts with big variety available.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Jason N. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Good Hotel
Quiet and Peaceful Place
my stay at this hotel was very good. i would not rate the accommodations as superb but they were very good. the service was great and the staff was even better. they seem to be personally interested and cared about there job and duties. a lot of smiles and fast room service. great place to stay, great view, and again i applaud the staff. i have nothing to complain about and nothing negative to say about my stay. i would have rated the accommodations as excellent if it were not for my one night in naga world. but this hotel definitely has more of a peaceful and personal touch. i do recommend this place. and was very happy with my stay there.
Reviewed October 25, 2012