arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 469 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 469 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4

yvonne B.
Australia
March 05, 2016
poor communication
Cold breakfast food, extremely badcommunication I had made a booking they argued with myself for a good 2.5 hours regarding my payment I had proof of payment plus a bank statement even then it was not good enough. Prior to my departure I asked for a company to take me to Sinokville the lady assured myself that the bus was a big bus with a toilet this was not the case so we spent 6 hours on a bus stopping only once.

Jonathan W.
United Kingdom
March 05, 2016
Good but waiter service lets them down
Location, spacious room, pool
Overall pleasant

lois Z.
United States
February 07, 2016
Nice Airy Quiet.. in a great location
Iget a one bedroom and I quite simply like it.. but carpet and flooring sorely need upgrading.. and pots could not stand on the stove..useless..toaster eqully useless.. no oven..no rice cooker..

Susan O.
United States
February 04, 2016
Would recommend highly
Great breakfast, clean, good AC

Lung F.
Singapore
December 15, 2015
Himawari Review
Location, Size of Room, Pleasant Environment
It was pleasant but the experience was inconsistent, with the 1st night being great and the 2nd stay marred by a non-working aircon and the system not picking up the booking through Agoda, resulting in a extended wait at the reception, both at check-in as well as check-out.

Truc M.
Vietnam
October 26, 2015
Japanese style
good location, nice staff, wifi

Desmond J.
Singapore
October 13, 2015
Good location and business facilities
location, facilities and value for money

Jimmy C.
Malaysia
October 10, 2015
First Time Stay
Hotel Condition and Room Comfort.
Nothing special. Unlucky that pool cannot be used during the stay. They could not manage the group booking, over crowding the breakfast restaurant. They should have organized it separate from the standard guest with the plentiful space in front of the ballroom. I gave up the breakfast in the end and left.

KAI C.
Taiwan
October 06, 2015
No good
Bed cover is dirty,I sleep very uncomfortable

lois Z.
United States
August 27, 2015
Wonderful hotel
Location, Quiet Equipped modern suite, brewery onsite
This is a very quiet spacious feeling place, very nicely appointed. The 1 bedroom suite had a fully equipped kitchen (could be better toaster)...very quiet.. had a problem logging on, brought external wireless antenna, 5 minutes, problem solved. Great staff and service. Carpet in bedroom could be better.. my 2 small complaints are made jokingly. I loved the place.. asked about long term pricing.. yes I did