Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 217 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Seh L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
NOT VERY GOOD
NOTHING MUCH
Reviewed October 01, 2014

D. N. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good location
Good location & Food options nearby
The hotel and its rooms are just average, with a (fish bowl) massage parlour at the back. There's a great Chinese restaurant a few steps away that serves fantastic food at very reasonable price.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Sara G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good and value for money
Value for money and clean
Breakfast for 3 days always same and the aircon not to cold. Value for money and good location.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Mohd I. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
value for money
worth for what you paid for
budget hotel for our transit before going to HCMC. they would have my plus point if they didn't charge us for a call to our tour pick up service. staff don't really speak English.recommended for short stay only.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

WEI T. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
it is hotel for shot stay
size of room. location and restaurant on L8
I lived in this hotel for one night. It is good enough for short time.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Jazz C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good
Friendly helpful staff , Centrally localize , Clean and comfortable room
Fabulous stay ! Everything was wonderful , the staff, the food , the rooftop restaurant , the room , everything !
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Wei Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Fabulous , Awesome stay !!
Central Localized , Good Friendly Helpful Staff , Clean and Comfortable
Like i said , Central Localized , Good Friendly Helpful Staff , Clean and Comfortable!!! Really enjoyed my stay , staff was helpful and polite throughout my entire stay ! Will definitely come back again !
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Kevin L. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good place to stay " Business and Relax"
Good price, Entertainment, Breakfast is good
Good price, Entertainment, Breakfast is good. The Room Service and Receiptionist are quite friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Ria G. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
Relaxing Hotel with Good Value for money
Spacious & clean room.Attentive staff, Good Breakfast
After a long trip from Siem Reap to Phnom Penh, the room was just right..Relaxing, Spacious & clean. The staff was very attentive, they have good service.Even if we complain of the aircon because its hot, they immediately check with their maintenance & also offer to change room, even the receptionist assisted & check.But I guest with our long stay in cambodia & check in with 3 hotels the climate is really hot & if the room is spacious you'll probably think that the aircon is not working. Good & prompt service of staff. The breakfast buffet is also great.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

DOAN N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good place condition to go anywhere easily
Good place, good foods and comfortable prices
Good place, near city centre, conviniental prices, staffs are friendly. I will come back here in the near future.
Reviewed March 14, 2014