Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 135 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 135 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

peter D.
United Kingdom
July 22, 2014
Great place and hotel.easy to get around
The gym,pool and the staff when you arrive and you have stayed there before as soon as you get out the car they say welcome back then your name very good
The club room was great.the bed was great.even the lounge.plus free wifi in the hotel any where.

Anna B.
United States
June 23, 2014
Short trip with large group
The staff, the location, and the comfort
The InterContinental was a fantastic place for our group to stay during our short trip to Phnom Penh. The staff was very attentive and went above and beyond for us during our stay. The rooms were large and very comfortable. Overall, would recommend anyone traveling to Phnom Penh to stay there.

Lau H.
Hong Kong
February 15, 2014
Traffic jam outside during busy hour
Comfortable, good food, nice staffs!
Good!

leander C.
United Kingdom
November 25, 2013
Nice and comfy
comfrtable room, big tv, room service
All in all a good stay. I will return. Didn't like that the internet cost s much money on top of the very expensive rooms though.

Herry Y.
Indonesia
September 24, 2013
Nice international hotel with nice food
Big rooms, nice food, not far from airport
Great stay with nice international hotel experience

Anthony K.
Singapore
September 24, 2013
expensive and not worth
nothing nothing nothing
This is my second time staying and the price had increased. Worst of all it does jot provide any free wifi this time even in the lobby areas

Jiezhi H.
Singapore
August 18, 2013
Acceptable
Good English speaking staffs, Nice Gym, Comfortable Room
Overall it was a decent experience. It has all the facilities needed for a work trip, albeit at a (very) high price. Internet is seriously overpriced. You will be better off buying a 3G SIM card.

Anthony K.
Singapore
April 29, 2013
it was wonderful
clean, friendly stafff, prompt action by the hotel

MD R.
Bangladesh
March 28, 2013
It was memorable to stay in that hotel
(1) King size comfortable bed (2) quiet (3) Good food
My stay at this hotel was very comfortable, I enjoyed very much.

john O.
United Kingdom
February 04, 2013
great hotel i
graet pool
very happy food V Good service great clean and very comfortable 5 star stay !