Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1484 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Nolan B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Safe, comfortable, and easy access to the city
Close to good restaurants, walking distance to everything, beautiful view
Clean room, friendly staff. Great Nepalese restaurant across the street, easy to walk to most local attractions including the riverfront.
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Joel H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Not a bad choice for Phnom Penh
Near to Royal Palace, quiet surrounding, night pubs around the corner
Stay was generally pleasant. The hotel is quite gimmicky in terms of access. You need a card to use the lift, even to the ground floor, another key fob to enter your room and another keycard to power the room. Toilet was large but no window blinds. Room furnishing is not perfect but usable. Breakfast choices are scarce, and the pathway leading to the rooms are a tad complicated. Else, the staffs are very helpful.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Lauren B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good hotel
Location, pool, breakfast
Great buffet breakfast. Location pretty good - can walk on riverfront with tons of restaurants. Clean rooms. Would stay again.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Kwon D. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
good location
good location
good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location good location
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Michael K. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable, pleasant stay in a big city
Friendly staff, great room, nice pool.
We had a great stay. The swimming pool is a real plus in the heat of the city. Walking distance to riverfront, palace and parks. Great breakfast and helpful staff. Absolutely no complaints.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Shiv C. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great Hotel in Phnom Penh
Security, Friendly staff and location.
Very comfortable. Near the riverfront. Clean and functional. Secure. The breakfast could be improved but overall a very good experience. The staff is extremely polite and tries to help as much as possible.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Shiv C. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable Stay.
Location, friendly staff and security
Very comfortable. Near the riverfront. Clean and functional. Secure. The breakfast could be improved but overall a very good experience. The staff is extremely polite and tries to help as much as possible.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Zach T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Great staff and location made it great
Great staff, location and room
The staff were very attentive and nice upon arrival. I was given a welcome drink and shown to my room, where the staff gave me a quick tour. Over the next 4 days of my stay, the desk staff were very helpful including helping me to book a bus to Siem reap. I would definately stay in this hotel again. Security is good too as the lift requires a keycard.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

David R. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
A nice comfortable hotel.
Great breakfast, Very nice and freindly staff, Comfy bed
The room size was a little cramped but adaquite. The breakfast was very nice with a good selection and good size portions. The staff were very friendly and more than willing to attend to your needs. Over all I would rate this hotel for value at 8 out of 10.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

LEONG W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice hotel with swimming pools
Value for money, good location, clean and modern rooms
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel. I like their 2 swimming pools (1 at the dining area and the other small pool at the roof garden which offers a good view of the city). A dip in the pool is great as it is hot in Phnom Penh.
Reviewed August 25, 2013