arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 72 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 72 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Boris C.
France
April 03, 2015
great place
small, cosy and clean
i spent 2 pleasant nights there and i will definitely be back

Borja M.
Spain
March 24, 2015
Amazing
The staff, the rooms, the location
It was incredibly good. We want to go back :)

Craig G.
Australia
March 04, 2015
3rd stay
Size of rooms. Location. Quality of rooms
Being our third stay you know we like it and it still does not disappoint. Best hotel to stay in on Phnom Penh Only thing it does not have is a pool. Otherwise is perfect

Bradley K.
United Kingdom
October 21, 2014
Best Hotel in Phnom Penh
Large Rooms, Great Food & Helpful Staff
This in my opinion is the best hotel in Phnom Penh. We travel to Phnom Penh a lot as my wife is Cambodian and always stay at the same hotel which unfortunately closed. We have been staying in many hotels trying to find a new favourite hotel in a good location, nice rooms and nice staff. This is it. I can guarantee there is nothing to complain about here and even has a nice rooftop restaurant.

tracy L.
Singapore
August 12, 2014
big spacious,modern,clean room like apartment size
spacious, apartment look, near to riverwalk
Big spacious room like apartment, good for family as i am travelling with my 16 years old and 4 year old. Centralised and convenient,with hotel tuk tuk outside hotel, friendly,warm staff... yummy lunch at 5th element rooftop of hotel, only cons is bathroom door is translucent, able to view from outside.

Tan J.
Singapore
June 26, 2014
Good hotel but no breakfast
I stayed a few times in this hotel. everything is fine in this hotel but with the price that we are paying, I seriously recommend them to provide breakfast.
The room and services are good. I would like to suggest that they should work with Amara spa or Bodia spa for in house services. so that guests can enjoy massage at the comfort in the hotel.

Phuong N.
Vietnam
May 23, 2014
Beautiful room and friendly staff, good price.
Design, staff, air conditioner.
Excellent!

Craig G.
Australia
May 12, 2014
Oasis in Middle of Phnom Penh
Staff, Size of Rooms, Design of rooms
Stays was as good as the first time. Great staff, food and large rooms. Oasis in the middle of Phnom Penh

Craig G.
Australia
May 12, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable
Location, Size of Rooms and Freindly Staff
Stay was easy, nice and comfortable. Staff always helpful and friendly. Hotel is designed well and is modern

Soon P.
Malaysia
May 05, 2014
Nice boutique hotel.
1) design 2) comfortable 3) fully equipped kitchen
Great. But it's not near to any shipping area. Perhaps staying around Sihanouk Boulevard area will be good.