Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 73 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 73 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Boris C. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
great place
small, cosy and clean
i spent 2 pleasant nights there and i will definitely be back
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Borja M. from Spain
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Amazing
The staff, the rooms, the location
It was incredibly good. We want to go back :)
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Craig G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
3rd stay
Size of rooms. Location. Quality of rooms
Being our third stay you know we like it and it still does not disappoint. Best hotel to stay in on Phnom Penh Only thing it does not have is a pool. Otherwise is perfect
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Bradley K. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Best Hotel in Phnom Penh
Large Rooms, Great Food & Helpful Staff
This in my opinion is the best hotel in Phnom Penh. We travel to Phnom Penh a lot as my wife is Cambodian and always stay at the same hotel which unfortunately closed. We have been staying in many hotels trying to find a new favourite hotel in a good location, nice rooms and nice staff. This is it. I can guarantee there is nothing to complain about here and even has a nice rooftop restaurant.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

tracy L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
big spacious,modern,clean room like apartment size
spacious, apartment look, near to riverwalk
Big spacious room like apartment, good for family as i am travelling with my 16 years old and 4 year old. Centralised and convenient,with hotel tuk tuk outside hotel, friendly,warm staff... yummy lunch at 5th element rooftop of hotel, only cons is bathroom door is translucent, able to view from outside.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Tan J. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good hotel but no breakfast
I stayed a few times in this hotel. everything is fine in this hotel but with the price that we are paying, I seriously recommend them to provide breakfast.
The room and services are good. I would like to suggest that they should work with Amara spa or Bodia spa for in house services. so that guests can enjoy massage at the comfort in the hotel.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Phuong N. from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Beautiful room and friendly staff, good price.
Design, staff, air conditioner.
Excellent!
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Craig G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Oasis in Middle of Phnom Penh
Staff, Size of Rooms, Design of rooms
Stays was as good as the first time. Great staff, food and large rooms. Oasis in the middle of Phnom Penh
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Craig G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Relaxing and comfortable
Location, Size of Rooms and Freindly Staff
Stay was easy, nice and comfortable. Staff always helpful and friendly. Hotel is designed well and is modern
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Soon P. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice boutique hotel.
1) design 2) comfortable 3) fully equipped kitchen
Great. But it's not near to any shipping area. Perhaps staying around Sihanouk Boulevard area will be good.
Reviewed May 05, 2014