Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1231 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Sutep L. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
nice room
location food and price
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Trinh T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice riverside hotel
great location, large rooms, attentive staff
Landscape hotel is located near the river so you get a nice fresh breeze everyone you walk outside. The rooms in the hotel are very spacious and it was well decorated. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay there. I would definitely stay again.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Khanh D. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Not a four stars hotel
Nothing
This hotell is a chinese style hotel, built with cheap materials. It means that even it is newly built but the hotel feels already old. It is definitely not a 4 stars hotel but rather a 2 or 3 stars. But if you pay 30 USD/day then it is OK. No way to pay more than that price.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Peter A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice people Nice Hotel
The Room was excellent, the staff was very helpful and accommodating. They help us to book a bus going to Ho Chi Mihn, breakfast was excellent as well.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

It C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location
Location, value for money, comfortable
location is good near Riverside,Nagaworld casino only 5 mins walk,buy elevator is slow n too small. Overall is OK
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Jay C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
4 star or 3 star
value for money, comfortable, great view
Consider it still a 3star hotel but a close 4 star, but still value the money. still a bit minor places need adjustment to get a 4 star as for bathtub can still see the wooden plates not covered up completely, still can hear some noise from hallway and neighbor rooms, room lock was broken need fix although lock from outside. Overall a great stay
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Kok N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
review for landscape hotel
hotel appearance look OK. staff can communicate well. but the room is unacceptable. bathtub unable to use. furniture detriorate n broken cabinets
1day
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Elson L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
4-star Industry standard with humble hospitality
Spacious room with good hospitality and location
My stay at the Landscape Hotel was superb. It was my 2nd visit at this hotel and I am certainly very pleased with my stay. The bedroom is spacious and with modern fittings. It deserves a 4-star rating for this industry standard hotel.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Elson L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Industry standard with a decent 4-star rating
Location, helpful receptionist and big modern spacious rooms
My stay at the Landscape Hotel was great. For such industry standard hotel, I would rate a decent 4-star for their hospitality in general. The bedroom and bathroom are spacious with modern fittings, except for the bed. The bed is alittle low and soft for some activities.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

YOONUS B. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good
Good
Very good
Reviewed December 02, 2014