Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1231 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Thop N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
nice view
nice hotel good area , in the city
the room was clean nice room and the good location
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Chiang T. from France
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Quiet and Pleasant
Location, confort, affordable
We stayed in this hotel the last 2 days of our trip in Cambodia and appreciate the situation of this hotel, close to the Royal Palace and surrounded by the garden. Practical to walk along the Sisowath street.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Koon T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Spacious Room...
Friendly Staff with nice limousine
Power supply in the room was not stable. We have to keep calling the reception to re-activate the electricity. Good thing is that we always get fast respond. Hotel staff are generally very friendly and nice.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Gareth A. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Tired room, poor internet
Price, View, Location
OK, Room tired, Internet poor at times. Location good, Close to river and nightlife district. Good price.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

TAN W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Reasonable price
Clean room, attentive and friendly staff
Breakfast need to be improve with more variance foods. No gym even 4 star.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Flemming N. from Denmark
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Below Average
Location, Close to Restaurants, Close to Shopping
We stayed in a corner suite that needed to be refurbished; wall paper falling down; shower head falling down; bathroom flooded after use of shower; carpet in the room was filthy and the WIFI signal was extremely weak which caused slow connection. Breakfast is not in the hotel but in a restaurant 20 meters walk. Service in Restaurant was very poor and quality of food subpar. Will not return or recommend
Reviewed February 24, 2014

przemyslaw M. from Poland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good location, price, cosy
good location, price, cosy
just normal satisfactory stay, price, room, location, wifi - all good.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

KEVIN L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
comfortable. great service
clean. comfortable..
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Bruno M. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in December 2013
Good hotel in a great location
Location, clelanliness, attentive staff
The hotel is located in front of the river Mekong with a nice view of the Cambodiana Hotel. The rooms are clean and the staff is quite attentive. At the upper floors the view is quite fetching. There are many tuk tuk and moto taxi drivers to move around the city. Breakfast is ok but room service is so so. All in all a good choice for money and in a very good location
Reviewed February 21, 2014

William R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Lovely hotel close to sights
close to sights, good breakfast, beautiful room
Lovely hotel which was a great price on Agoda. We were given a lovely room on the 8th floor so fantastic views. Walking distance to the main temples. Good staff who spoke very good English. Lovely breakfast buffet with something for everyone. Great Nepalese restaurant in the lane down the side of the hotel. Best meal of our trip and cheap. Also washing for a $1 a kilo in the same lane. I would recommend this hotel and stay there again if we visited Phnom Penh again.
Reviewed February 21, 2014