Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1231 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0

teongwhatt T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Fine
Large room , river view, friendly staff
It is a comfortable stay in this hotel, worth the budget that we paid
Reviewed July 08, 2013

CHEE Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Comfortable
Newly renovated, clean, friendly receptionist
Clean room. Friendly staff. Quiet surrounding.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

zeng W. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Exerllent hotel
Good location, nice restaurant, good staff
Very good hotel. Beside the river. Close to the casino and has a very good chinese restaurant. The staff are very helpful.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

ROSLEE Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Excellent experience
Friendly staff, easy access to tuk-tuk, a lot of resrtaurants nearby.
I like this hotel and will definitely return again next year. Very simple hotel with 5 star service. Very well trained front desk staff.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

ROSLEE Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Fantastic service
Friendly staff, tuk-tuk is always available and big and spacious room
Excellent service especially the front desk. Hassle free check in and check out.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

ROSLEE Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Front office was very helpful and friendly.
Friendly, Easy to get tuk-tuk and nearby riverfront
Fantastic, fast check in and staff was very helpful. In fact I was upgraded to VIP room on the last day. I'll sure come back to this hotel.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Lucy N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
comfortable, convenient & friendly staffs
friendly staffs, centralise & clean
I did enjoy my stay there. I will come back again. If I have friends coming to Cambodia, I will recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Alun R. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
overpriced for what you get - even for Cambodia
Restaurant, Restaurant, restaurant!
The restaurant was the best thing about this hotel. Seriously, It was Fantastic. its a Chinese and seafood place nextdoor/part of the hotel. The lunch time menu of chinese foods was fantastic and crazy cheap. I seriously advise people to try the restaurant at lunch. Usually me and my friend were the only people in the place. Room was not worth the 70 dollars i paid on here. It should have been about 30 dollars. the aircon made me sick and they had to clean it. my toilet kept blocking and it wasnt due to me dropping the kids off at the pool either! Bathroom a little tatty too. room walls were scuffed. bed was nice. would only stay here if it was much cheaper. Will visit for the restaurant though!
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Terence N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Clean and conveniently located
Great view of river, conveniently located near tourist sites and restaurants, clean
Great value for money, decent breakfast, although bath "hot" water is only warm.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

mohd A. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
A very nice and comfortable hotel to stay.
Large and comfortable room. friendly staff.
Reviewed June 27, 2013