arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 834 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 834 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Brian M.
United States
December 14, 2013
Cannot Recommend
Can not name three things...the entire stay was less than enjoyable
All travelers have their unique perspectives of most overnights,,,I stayed here for three days and would have left after the first night if I had not already paid in advance....location and access to the hotel was hard to manage, poor linens, and absolutely no wifi I the hotel room...I needed the wifi for business..I asked the staff if I could change rooms or if they could check in the wifi for me...they basically ignored my request....for the price of this hotel, relative to others in PP I can not recommend...their were several more issues but I have addressed what I think is pertinent to future travelers...

Jean-Pierre S.
Switzerland
December 13, 2013
nice location
Location, design n value for money
Great location n good value for money which resulted in a pleasant stay.

Sng E.
Singapore
December 07, 2013
Fun, clean and exciting
location, cleaniness and nice

hirofumi T.
Japan
December 07, 2013
I would like to stay again when I visit Phom Penh.
Helpful and friendly staff, large comfortable room, arts in wall.
I could get relax in this hotel. The hotel is located near central market of Phnom Penh. The hotel use a lot of blank space and white color, which make us more comfortable. The staff was very supportive. When I need a business card, they contact a printing company promptly, and then I could meet a reliable printing company.

Lee C.
Malaysia
December 05, 2013
Good
Nice food, good service and room clean
It is quite good to have the hotel with the nice price in Phnom Penh. With this price and the food quality, it is not easy to get from other hotel. The only thing is the hotel design is too hard - the floor no carpet, the wall very empty. The bed also not really to comfortable compare other hotel. However, no complain more with the price with this issues.

Andre H.
Singapore
December 05, 2013
Good service, comfortable, user friendly
strong wifi, food and courteous staff
very good courteous staff who helped me when my charger was damaged to find a charger at shop nearby.

Mohammed R.
Malaysia
December 02, 2013
enjoyable, relaxing & comfortable
clean, friendly staff,
it was as expected as per previous stays at lebiz. its still good, the rooms are still good, the staff friendly and attentive as usual. maybe in the rooms the hotel management could look into and consider putting a higher platform to put our beds on (as oppose to the current low cement platform) and also putting the long mirror somewhere else in the room where one can stand close to the mirror, and not be too far (for someone who is extremely short sighted as myself) separated by the long cement bench for the luggage.

Mohammed R.
Malaysia
December 02, 2013
comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable
clean, friendly staff, good rooms
room was good as usual. shower was good. although they did not provide any towels at all (for some strange reason) when I checked in but it was attended to promptly when I asked front desk. breakfast still limited for muslim & vegetarian diet but still ok and can do but could be better.

Teo S.
Singapore
November 30, 2013
comfortable stay and friendly staffs
clean, convenient, comfortable

Clayton S.
United States
November 23, 2013
Very nice stay
Comfortable bed, good food, good Internet
My only complaint is regarding the "refrigerator". They might as well remove it from the room. It never gets cold. There are no shops within walking distance from which to buy a cold drink, so I'd like to buy things while I'm out for later consumption. I've had this problem during both of my stays. Other than this, it's a great hotel when you catch it at a good price.