arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 828 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 828 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8 Weiji P.
Switzerland
September 07, 2013
city hotel near central market
stylish hotel, nice and clean rooms, very friendly staff

5.7 Garry B.
Australia
September 04, 2013
Quick
Stylish and funky
My stay was only 1night and I probably was only in the hotel for a few hours. It was nice and fairly new but I'm sure there are just as nice hotels for less money.

7.7 Tatsuma M.
Japan
September 04, 2013
Clean beds but dirty floor
Friendly staff, large beds, location
The staffs were friendly and helpful. The room was big with large beds. However, the floor was too dirty to even take of the shoes.

4.7 paul M.
United States
September 02, 2013
Not again.
Eager tuk-tuk driver outside.
Chaotic. The breakfast was a disaster. The electronic door Keyes did not work, so we got locked out and they had to send for an "engineer". He then had to use the old fashioned brass key. The water stayed cold. The bedding had feces on it.

9.3 Valerie S.
Singapore
August 30, 2013
Enjoayable
large bed, large bathroom and comfortable
It was the best stay i had in Phnom Penh. The room and the bathroom was extremely large and comfortable. The staff was also attentive and polite.

8 Lionel K.
Singapore
August 28, 2013
Very relaxing
Clean, quiet and efficient

8.3 Sau L.
Singapore
August 26, 2013
value for money
new hotel, good location, and very comfortable room. nice barhroom
nice design hotel and have very comfortable room. good location which is located in the central. definitely value for money. it is a city hotel

8.7 Sau L.
Singapore
August 26, 2013
nice new design hotel. is a city hotel
nice desing and Is a new hotel. Clean and comfortable
It a very new hotel I like the bathroom. very nice design great location in the central. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Value for money.

8 Mervyn G.
Singapore
August 24, 2013
the staffs is friendly the room is comfortable
breakfast,staffs and nice room
It is a nice hotel the staff all r very friendly the room is nice n clean small variety breakfast but is nice

3.7 Jeremy L.
Singapore
August 24, 2013
Terrible hotel and such a let down. Entirely diffe
Friendly staff, Large bathroom, Nice Breakfast thou little variety
I stayed there for a couple of nights and my stay there was a horrible experience. In the hotel infested with cockroaches and the lift was spoilt for the first 3 days in the hotel. I have to climb up and down the stairs. The room is big and spacious but the flooring is very badly done. The door access key is horrible and had to insert at least close to 12 times for the censor to detect it. Staff is friendly and bathroom is nice and well design. In my opinion as a frequent traveller to phnom penh, i would never stay or recommend that hotel unless you are feeling rich and want to pay such a high price per night.