arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 834 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 834 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Lionel K.
Singapore
August 28, 2013
Very relaxing
Clean, quiet and efficient

Sau L.
Singapore
August 26, 2013
value for money
new hotel, good location, and very comfortable room. nice barhroom
nice design hotel and have very comfortable room. good location which is located in the central. definitely value for money. it is a city hotel

Sau L.
Singapore
August 26, 2013
nice new design hotel. is a city hotel
nice desing and Is a new hotel. Clean and comfortable
It a very new hotel I like the bathroom. very nice design great location in the central. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Value for money.

Mervyn G.
Singapore
August 24, 2013
the staffs is friendly the room is comfortable
breakfast,staffs and nice room
It is a nice hotel the staff all r very friendly the room is nice n clean small variety breakfast but is nice

Jeremy L.
Singapore
August 24, 2013
Terrible hotel and such a let down. Entirely diffe
Friendly staff, Large bathroom, Nice Breakfast thou little variety
I stayed there for a couple of nights and my stay there was a horrible experience. In the hotel infested with cockroaches and the lift was spoilt for the first 3 days in the hotel. I have to climb up and down the stairs. The room is big and spacious but the flooring is very badly done. The door access key is horrible and had to insert at least close to 12 times for the censor to detect it. Staff is friendly and bathroom is nice and well design. In my opinion as a frequent traveller to phnom penh, i would never stay or recommend that hotel unless you are feeling rich and want to pay such a high price per night.

Lydia T.
Malaysia
August 20, 2013
Value for Money
Modern design, fast internet, great breakfast

Jonathan B.
United States
August 20, 2013
Nice Design Doesn't Overcome Issues
Quirky room design
I chose this hotel because of the photos of the rooms. The place had a quirky, interesting look, and the reality matched the photos. The staff was friendly, but this hotel is really not worth the stay. First, the location, while near the Central Market, is pretty dire. Homeless drug addicts sleep on the sidewalk surrounding the hotel, making leaving at night iffy. There are no mini-marts or restaurants nearby, either. As far as the rooms, most rooms do not have windows, which can make them a bit claustrophobic. The bigger issues have to do with the room facilities. The water in the shower is barely warm, nowhere near hot. When complained, I was given another room, but it had the exact same problem. My room refrigerator never got cold, and it started making a horrible racket. That was replaced, but the new one was no better. I asked why it did not get cold, and it was moved to another outlet as if that would fix it. I complained again, and I was told that these refrigerators were "not supposed to get cold." I received a third one, but it was no better. My air conditioner started making a horrendous racket at night, waking me up. I turned it off and complained, but it was not until 10:00 PM the next night that someone came to fix it. Even when getting a double room for two adults, only one breakfast was paid for. The other one incurred an extra charge. This hotel looks interesting, but it my stay there was simply not acceptable.

Anja O.
Germany
August 19, 2013
Fabulously comfortable and funky room
Bed, room, bathroom
I had an amazing time there. The rooms are ultra modern and the bed was very comfortable. The shower is rather unique. The only thing which was a bit disturbing was the a/c as it blasted directly onto the bed.

efrat H.
Israel
August 15, 2013
fine, basic hotel
central location, good service, cheap
The hotel is in center location Very Simple , Clean, urban design, Nicw basic rroom, fair price per night Pretty poor breakfast

Daniel B.
Norway
August 15, 2013
Cool design hotel with DVD books and cds
Nice design free DVD and music and books
Nice small design hotel in quite place very Nice roms and The staff were helpful. Movie and books in lobby to take to room