Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 438 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 438 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

PETER Z. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 23 nights in December 2013
This hotel is central located to the nightlife
The rooms are dirty, some rooms smell very bad from toilett, the breakfast is cheap
Reviewed January 13, 2014

darwin D. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
for backpacker
near nightlife,shopping and restaurant
nice location but room not clean and not have design, wifi internet not good too, but nice for backparker
Reviewed January 10, 2014

juan L. from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
very good value fro the price
Location, shopping, main attraction walking distance
very convenient location, clean, had some trouble with tv and safety boxe but staff respond in less than 10 minutes, very efficient staff for a budget hotel.. It was my 4th stay in this hotel and now always back there... send some friends who enjoyed themselves....
Reviewed December 12, 2013

AHMAD M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
I like nana hotel
near the halal restaurant
I like the nana hotel because near the halal restaurant and near the central market
Reviewed December 05, 2013

LENNY W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
We are happy to stay at this hotel
Clean.modern,location is good
We enjoyed staying here because very close to sorya mall and central market
Reviewed November 29, 2013

William S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 20 nights in November 2013
Comfortable Hotel In An Uncomfortable City
Access to city, convenience store nearby, English-speaking staff
I like the hotel and staff, but The Na Na Hotel is in the middle of the red light district, so be aware of that fact. There are a lot of strange people in the area, and many of them stay at the hotel. I always felt safe, but there are certainly better areas of Phnom Penh to stay in.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

NG Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Big room but with lots of ants
Big room and bed
Big room with big bed... Air-con is not working well, it took 1-2 hrs before it can get cold... the fridge in the room are with lots of ants... In the toilet, there is ants too... the bed is quite comfortable... Near to pub area and convenient store...
Reviewed October 24, 2013

wong H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
hotel is too old,
safety, easy find, easy shopping
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Thao L. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
The location is a plus advantage
Good location, clean hotel and friendly
Everything is fine here. The rates are reasonable. I'll come back to stay again and again.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Branda T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Facing road, noisy in the morning
Good Bed, Big Room & washroom
Overall is satisfy with bed, room looks clean. Washroom look good but I killed 3 cockroach end of the day. Facing road is noisy in the morning.
Reviewed October 01, 2013