Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 2889 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2889 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

GEE T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
It's really value for money both for facilities and food. Staffs service are very friendly.
First time to stay in this hotel. And it's really value for money. I love the breakfast variety and the quality of food. Definite back to this hotel in my next trip
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Bak Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Too noisy, no sound proof system in room
No sound proof system in room that can hear the music from club downstair very clear and loud, can even feel the vibration from the bass. Toilet is smelly, no iron board and hair dryer was not working at all. Very disappointed.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

John S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Oasis in Slum
This hotel resort gives you everything you could ever need in a one stop shop under the one roof. It has a rooftop pool overlooking the riverfront and key cultural landmarks . Plenty of nice restaurants which are 5 ***** All the latest gaming machines and usual gaming tables . When your ready to rock and roll, head down to Darling Darling nightclub where an abundance of beauties are there to greet you and pick YOU up! Simply paradise in a fast developing nation but still very much a slum outside in main tourist areas. But this resort is 5 star in a 1 star nation!
Reviewed August 13, 2016

NGUYEN D. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Agoda sevice is not good
Anytime I booked a room, I have to request several times to get my invoice with total payment to claim back my company. Now I had not got it. Very trouble!
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Mugunthan K. from India
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
A decent hotel but slightly over priced
The hotel location,food and staff were good. The casino and the pub only makes it more enjoyable. However, the rooms are pricey and don't think the amenities and other facilities compare to any other similarly priced hotels.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Lim S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
bussiness travel
normal hotel
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Lincoln L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
carpark is too limited for such a big hotel
Many times my business partners meeting me at the hotel have difficulty finding parking within hotel grounds for business meeting.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Liao J. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nagaworld
Great hotel. Love the staff services. thumbs up
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Phuoc H. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very good hotel
This hotel is very good. Just one thing it is too crowded at lobby and infront of gate. The guest should be careful when they get taxi there because i met one case that driver charged me $10 for 3km without meter-measure although i asked doorman guy help me to get taxi 2 weeks ago. Finally, i met this driver again when i stayes here this time.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Alvan T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Perfect location
Reviewed July 29, 2016