arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 2828 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2828 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

ang M.
Singapore
February 02, 2015
Friendly and polite staff
Friendly staff, clean rooms and good location!
Staff were helpful. My colleague was running a fever and flu on the day we checked in. Have approached the reception for medication as we couldn't get it due to late night. Immediately the staff has directed us to the hotel in-house doctor. Medication and consultation were all free.

Chiong S.
Singapore
January 25, 2015
NagaWorld
Room, Casino with free beer, clean
pretty good stay except renovation on going and only 1 lift up to the new wing

cecilia C.
China
January 20, 2015
disappointed
location, price
very small room, no window at all!!!

Sasi I.
Thailand
January 20, 2015
N/a
N/a

Qianlin L.
China
January 19, 2015
NOT A 5 STAR
Location is great close to market and shopping mall. But the hotel decoration is bad and most important there is not WIFI.

Nyon Y.
Malaysia
January 17, 2015
Nice hotel to stay
Game, food , staff
Nice room , pleasant staff , food is ok . but if going at raining season then it is very inconvenient as hard to find taxi .

william E.
Netherlands
January 14, 2015
advantage to stay in a Casino Hotel
staff , friendly good food and life music
Were here 2nd time: friendly staff, good service, and a variety of excellent restaurants.. The advantage of staying in a Casino hotel is the 24 hour service, relaxed life music and dancing with Filipino band in the night club/bar. If you need to go Phnom Penh, this is a great choice and value for money in weekdays ! We never go Casino hotels in weekends, due to higher rates and crowded.

Tien N.
Vietnam
January 11, 2015
Good value for money, should be 4 stars
Crowded, Live music, good location

Ba N.
Vietnam
January 08, 2015
5 star hotel without swimming pool?
location, club, staff
I don't know why they never have a swimming pool here?

Junaidi A.
Malaysia
January 08, 2015
some improvement
casino casino casino
Some improvement on the bathroom water pressure. Better than before Less traffic congestion at the entrance. Keep improving please