arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 2857 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2857 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Lim P.
Singapore
December 11, 2014
NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex
-
Show at midnight was LOUD.

Tania T.
Singapore
December 11, 2014
Good hotel but should not allow smoking
Good location and staff are well versed in English
Our air conditioner was leaking water and the carpet was wet whilst the airconditioner in my mum's room was not working. Had to chance both rooms and even though I requested for a non-smoking room, the room reeked of ciggarette smoke. The manager said that I wld have to upgrade the room if I wanted a non-smoking room. :( other than that, the condition of the room was a bit old with water marks and rusty hangers.. Could do with some work to spruce up the place.. The ciggarette smoke in the lobby was also over powering and gave me a bad headache.. Hope they can have a smoking section in future..

Foo D.
Singapore
December 10, 2014
More of a 4 star than a 5 star
Casino is just below the hotel, and accessible to most area
No Wifi, however room is big and quite comfy

Kok N.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
overrated hotel
not feel like a 5 stars hotel. room average. the only things good is casino n food available throughout 24hrs
Is a surprised for me and spending money for a overrated hotel.

Kenneth W.
Singapore
December 07, 2014
fast, efficient, great service
food, staff, accomodation
Naga World & Entertainment will always be my first choice when I travel to Phnom Penh

FRANCISCO T.
Philippines
December 07, 2014
Elegant Hotel
Luxurious Facilities, Excellent Location, & Good Buffet Breakfast
The NagaWorld Hotel is our favorite hotel in Phnom Penh. The rooms are spacious and the facilities are always in top shape. Buffet breakfast offers a variety of Western and Khmer cuisine, hence you are spoilt for choice. The casino at the ground floor is always full, even non-hotel guests are coming to try their luck. The only downside is the cigarette smoke; a non-smoking area does not seem to exist.

Joseph Y.
United Kingdom
December 06, 2014
Staff courtsey should have more improvements
1. Fine breakfast; 2. Not sure; 3. Not sure.
Inconvinent traffic owing to renovations and they offer no extras to compensate. They advertise free shuttles to and from airports but did not explain, emphasise or advertise the odd shedules in advance (especially before arrival). Hotel allows smoking everywhere and does not offer non smoking areas in any facilities.

Jing T.
Malaysia
December 05, 2014
NEEDS TO UPGRADE
CASINO, LOCATION
Rooms needs to be upgraded

Jing T.
Malaysia
December 05, 2014
NOT WORTH IT
Casino
Room not worth it ... better places to stay.

Suresh S.
Singapore
December 02, 2014
Could be improved
Food, Location, Cleanliness
The Hotel could be improved. Internet access is poor and for a 5 star hotel not to have wifi for guests in their rooms is not acceptable. The pool wing does not have a pool...since my last visit which is almost a year ago.