Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 2884 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2884 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

AN H.
Malaysia
October 27, 2014
peaceful
location peaceful quiet
Reasonable stay with good view of the river

Intanil S.
Thailand
October 23, 2014
Very nice staff
Nice staff, Good food , Perfect location

Chih H.
Taiwan
October 22, 2014
Downtown easy trip !!
kantonsese food, Casino, convenient traffic position
I really enjoy a nice stay here for 2 nights, I visit PP for business travelling, my friend suggest me to stay here...I don't regret to spend 2 nights here,cuz I really enjoy nice Kantonese gourmet and have fun in the Casino.. if you visit PP , definitely visit here !!

Thye K.
Brunei Darussalam
October 21, 2014
Good hotel. Would stay again
Location Location and location
Fantastic. Good place to unwind and place a few games. Had a deluxe room with a super cool aircon running 24/7. Beers are expensive compared to the bars a next to the river. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Overall good experience. Would stay again.

Wan S.
Malaysia
October 16, 2014
Hotel and Entertainment under one roof
Food and Location only
Overall satisfactory. Great location to riverside restaurants and the Diamond International Convention Centre. Probably not suitable for family with children as they are open concept casino in the lobby. Another problem is there is only one lift to rooms in new wing and it is really slow and low capacity. Good varieties of restaurant on the first floor.

Boon L.
Singapore
October 15, 2014
Is nice and good location
Food Clean and good location
Everything is good but the another side the air-con is not cold

Hayati U.
Australia
October 13, 2014
Action centre
Good place, casino, food
Excellent

Viwat V.
Thailand
October 10, 2014
Director
Bad room condition with dirty carpet in room , hide me in the cave, very bad view with bird's on narrow from room 7 th floor with 1 elevator always fulled up. No A/C remote control inside. Smell Bad with conditioner spray, my nose was terrible after. Paid for 6 star hotel but got in reservation. That deserves only

Goh E.
Singapore
October 09, 2014
comforting
people, food and location
Everything was fine. Only problem was loud music from bar or club from disco echoing to our bedroom. As this hotel is an entertainment location understandable but should be more sound proof to accommodate this effect. Other then this all else is fine. Good people relationship by the staff and very polite.

BRUNO M.
France
October 09, 2014
good place and good entertainment
casino , good food and nice rooms