Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 2885 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2885 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Garry J.
Australia
June 24, 2014
An excellent hotel
Location , Food , Staff
This is my 4th stay at this location and i will stay again. There is a lot of fantastic places to eat in the complex all staff are outstanding their english is improving with every stay i have and are keen to learn to help you havve a great stay they have a few nice bars and clubs and are located close to the river front area 2 usd. the rooms are a little less that 5 star standard but the rest of the place makes up for this.

Kiat L.
Malaysia
June 23, 2014
The hotel room is noisy with very bad sound proof
Other than big and with casino, no other good things
No wifi in the room is a serious issue. Only 1 lift to serve the few hundreds room per block is totally not acceptable

David P.
United Kingdom
June 22, 2014
great hotel to stay in.
Breakfast, rooms, staff.
We have stayed here on numerous occasions and have always been satisfied with the hotel. The rooms are spotless and the beds are very comfy. The staff are attentive and pleasant and always willing to help. Numerous taxis outside to take you wherever you need to go. You can also walk to the waterfront. We would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Clive S.
United Kingdom
June 22, 2014
I would not recommend this casinohotel to anyone.
1 we arrived a day late 2 it is just an expensive casino hotel rooms and building is a mess of design and tackiness 3 we stayed one less day than we planned
It's not an entertainments centre it's Just a casino. If you want to use the casino stay somewhere else at half the price and twice as nice and use the money you save when you go to the casino. Even the swimming pool was closed throughout our stay.

Leroy L.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
Comfy
Location casino food
Overall it was a decent hotel with casino but could be better

Leroy L.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
Comfy and good
Value casino and location
Overall better than most hotels in the area but can be better

Marshall N.
Australia
June 20, 2014
Poor upkeep on rooms.
Had to be moved to another room, as our toilet, shower, aircon, and television were all not working. Definitely not 5 star Could not find three good things to say about this hotel.

jackson B.
Malaysia
June 20, 2014
Not bad
Not bad, clean n small room
Very good hotel and very clean. All staff are friendly and helpful

Raymond L.
Malaysia
June 19, 2014
Great hotel
Casino, Relax, Luxury
A very great hotel with casino inside. Exactly like First World Genting Hotel in Malaysia. Recommended to all traveler to Phnom Penh Cambodia City Center. The first AEON Mall will be open by 21/6/2014. More fun nearby then.

Steven K.
Malaysia
June 18, 2014
Basic of any hotel and Naga provides all
Location, Convenience and excitements
The hotel is for casino goers and has filled of restaurants and bars attached. It would be a hotel for people that is looking for partying and looking for some excitement and trying out their luck in the casino.