Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 2885 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2885 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Edmundo O.
Philippines
May 27, 2014
good Casino and Spa
Breakfast, Internet and Casino
Great Stay

Juin T.
United Kingdom
May 26, 2014
Casino Hotel, with not enough toilet paper
Casino, Clean Rooms, Close to some attractions
Stay was fine, although we were not provided enough toilet paper, and it was very difficult to get hold of more rolls! Buffet breakfast was ok, although some of the stations were slow and inattentive. There were some problems communicating with staff in English.

Loo W.
Malaysia
May 26, 2014
Reasonable
Restaurant , casino, KTV
Superior rooms are hopeless , should not be listed as a choice. Should list Deluxe rooms and above. No wifi in the room.

Andy L.
United States
May 26, 2014
One time only
location, location, location
Very poor service for a 5 star. I could have stayed at a much cheaper place and get free WIFI while Naga doesn't have it. Unbelieable!!! Lot of noises from the on-going renovation work. There is a letter apologizing to hotel guests but that was it. Naga will not give free drinks coupon to its hotel guests even it is asking the guests for understanding. It is an empty apology to me. I would definitely not going back again to Naga to stay. There are too many competitions to waste my money on Naga.

Simon C.
Singapore
May 22, 2014
Big hotel with casino
Location, casino and restauarants
This is one of the biggest hotel in Phnom Penh with casino and good restaurant. However, the room standard is not as high compared to its look. There was no sofa seat and coffee table in the room.

Thomas W.
United States
May 20, 2014
Naga is casino. Adult entertainment. great locatio
Location. Service. Guest friendly
This was my second stay here. The AC did not work. They put me in another room without hesitation. The location is close to history and culture. But strictly gambling and girls in the hotel. The gym was decent. Service was very good.

lily L.
Malaysia
May 20, 2014
Very enjoy in this hotel, breakfast was great
Good breakfast, clean hotel and friendly staff
Everything was good

LEE S.
Malaysia
May 18, 2014
ok
eat
ok

sasathanyanant P.
Thailand
May 17, 2014
nice and easy to access to other area
location, atmosphere,
good

YATIKA S.
Thailand
May 13, 2014
NagaWorld Hotel & Entertainment Complex
it ok