arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 2859 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2859 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

wong Y.
Malaysia
July 18, 2016
below average
below average

Jit L.
Malaysia
July 17, 2016
Regular Guest
I am a regular guest at the hotel. Despite the ongoing renovations, still a great place to stay!

Marcus Y.
Singapore
July 16, 2016
Nagaworld
Rooms are of very good size, and its clean. I had a room facing Mekong river which was pretty nice.

Ronald L.
Singapore
July 15, 2016
Good location and value for money
This hotel is conveniently located and easy access to many attractions nearby. The AEO mall is nearby via tut-tut or walk. The hotel is big with many restaurants and has a casino. But the whole hotel is smoky, every floor you can smell cigarette smoke. There are no non-smoking rooms at all.

Kee H.
Singapore
July 14, 2016
One of the best
Fantastic hotel

VANHKHAM V.
Laos
July 13, 2016
satisfactory
requested for the non-smoking room but then turn out i received a smoking room with a very bad cigarette smell even they offered to cleaned but still have a bad smell

PIERLUIGI T.
Italy
July 13, 2016
It's not an Hotel, just a Casino. Then go to Macau.
It doesn't deserve to be addressed as an Hotel either. Millions of guests just playing roulette, and so on at any time during the day. Bingo cards in the breakfast tables hall (!?!), which was also dirty on the floor. The worst pic, for an Hotel which wants to show itself as a nice place where to spend an holiday. A cash cow hotel basically. No more there..

belle Y.
Malaysia
July 09, 2016
5 stars hotel but 1 star service
Seriously the room that I stayed really awful. Air cond not cold and noisy. Hair dryer like vacuum , and I can hear the bass sound at mid night. I think it's because there a club at second floor .

moey S.
Malaysia
July 09, 2016
When I stay that night the hotel allow the guest early morning 3am play loud funky musiimprove room
Horrible

khaled A.
Kuwait
July 08, 2016
excellent holiday
the hotel has everything, the food is grat and very affortable, entertainment, swimming pool, and last but not least the staff are very professional and helping.