Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 766 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Valentinas J. from Lithuania
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good place for one night stay
location
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Iris K. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel, clean
Clean, staff and room
At arrival we got a free upgrade. Room was big and clean. Staff is very helpfull and friendly. Breakfast is not included, diner meals are very tasteful. Location is okay, in the area some nice restaurants, walking distance to the royal palace.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Mohd I. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
a quiet abode
quiet,clean and goood
poor wifi at 4th floor, no lift and road leading to this place riddle with pothholes. overall it worth the penny pay as the room is big and comfortable
Reviewed November 03, 2015

RONALD S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
Dirty Room and Hall way
Location
Very Disappointed!
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Graeme Z. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Good Hotel
very quiet at night, food good, service good.
Mostly very good, but I hated the distorted Rap music in the restaurant. Couldn't enjoy my food.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

amir N. from India
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2015
unfunctional bathroom, rooms very congested
breakfast good.
Dint like one bit. Had to change room as comode not working 3 of us had to stay in a small cramped room. Dint get any wake up call as v had informed the reception. It is misleading
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Suranon K. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good
View
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Kristine O. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2015
Number 9
comfortable & big room, good location, helpful staff
They allowed us a very early check-in, around 6am. We are very thankful since we could rest immediately after a 6 hrs night bus ride from siem reap. The room and bathroom was very spacious. The location is also near the Grand Palace, Museum, independence monument. The staff lent us a map to navigate in phnom pehn and helped us in booking the bus going to ho chi mihn.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Alan R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Overrated
Price, wifi, on-premise restaurant.
Fair. Room was cramped, dark, and humid. Noise was a problem as window backed up to bar/pool table area. Window mechanism broken. Only given one towel when reservation was for 2 people. Only once was second towel delivered as promised. Obnoxious tuk-tuk drivers aggressive tactics every time you enter or exit. One driver related to hotel staff. Very annoying. For this reason alone, I would not return or recommend.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Nithiyaraja S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location
Location, Lobby , Price
Was satisfactory.
Reviewed September 05, 2015