arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 555 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 555 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.8 kana C.
Japan
May 05, 2016
Good location
River side area. Easy to find restaurant, souvenier shop etc also thuk thuk ! Staff are very kindness. But restaurant staff are ok. Sometime little bit noisy from next room's shower etc.

4.8 Surender S.
India
April 29, 2016
Value for money but that about it
I have had problems with the wifi all through the stay. It worked poorly and staff were always blaming the service provider for that. Room had cockroaches and breakfast area had rats. Bathroom door did not close properly as it did not the lock. Balcony was never cleaned by the staff.

8.4 Mohammed M.
Singapore
April 25, 2016
Great location, helpful staff
Stayed here 3 nights. Wonderful room with a balcony. Simple and clean bathroom. Staff and friendly and helpful. Location is amazing. Right next to river and restaurants and the market and the museum and the royal palace. Nothing beats its location. Only issue I had was with the breakfast spread. There was variety but maybe it just didn't suit my palate. Pool is right next door to where you have breakfast so you can get a dip before eating breakfast. Will return again.

6 Jared C.
United Kingdom
April 13, 2016
Overall view
There are better well maintained hotels within similar location with more amenities and better breakfast and food in the a similar price bracket. The bathrooms were mediocre and the room refurbishment seemed old and needs a complete overhaul.There was only hot water in the shower in the morning after that the no heated water. Breakfast food quality is quite sub standard given the 4 star rating. The staff service at the Breakfast looked tired and seemed to be doing the job out of necessity. they dont ask you whether they can get you anything or offer anything unless you specifically ask.Neither do they pay attention to what is finished on the bufay that needs replenishment.Well overall its sad. The pool timings is open only from 9 am to 9 pm . Most hotels open their pool from 6.30 or 7 am and if you wanted to swim before breakfast it was unlikely.The front office reception service is straight forward and they seemed more polite and friendly.

7.6 Peter P.
Netherlands
April 07, 2016
Good value for money
Nice small hotel with friendly staff at good location!

9 ALMA S.
Indonesia
March 23, 2016
I love the location
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
I was suggested by a friend to take a hotel near the riverside. And I found this. It is not at the main street so it's not noisy. It is only few steps to the river front. I did taichi with the locals at the river front every day in the morning and aerobic in the afternoon. It was fun. It is walking distance to the Royal Palace, National Museum, Market and Boat Station. The staff are very friendly, informative and helpful in arranging our sightseeing. The pool is nice but felt a bit small when there were 6 people inside, because I like to do laps

8 Panan T.
Thailand
March 20, 2016
Good as ever.
Location, friendly staff, decent wifi.
Came back to use the Ohana after trying a few different places in Cambodia. The Ohana is as good as it's ever been. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the room was decent and wifi was decent. The location is also very handy for exploring and amenities. Not disappointing.

9.6 Joanne F.
Spain
March 12, 2016
Mmmmm
No more to say.very busy shedule

7.7 Janet H.
New Zealand
March 11, 2016
Ok for the price
location, staff, pool
It was not too bad for the price paid but the bed was super hard and the breakfast disappointing. Cheap shampoo and body wash and no conditioner. Very weak shower. Helpful staff and very central location, walking distance to the palace. Doors to balcony did not seem very secure but there was a safe in the room for valuables.

9.2 Curtis T.
United States
March 02, 2016
Convenient and Affordable
The location of the hotel was right next to a fantastic local market. I enjoyed walking past the meat, vegetable and clothing stalls. Also very near good restaurants and the Riverfront.