arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 108 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 108 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

9 Dennis R.
Philippines
March 01, 2013
Great location and very good service
very reliable internet access, hotel staff were friendly
The hotel is near the bus terminal if you will be crossing border to get to Thailand (Phnom Penh to Poipet). The Royal Palace is also near the hotel (you can also find tuktuks which may take you to the place or you can also walk (will take about 15 minutes to do so). Staff were accommodating, they gave us an overview of the city and provided a map to familiarize ourselves with. Our package includes free breakfast (breakfast is served as early as 6am) as we were rushing to the bus terminal, hotel staff made to-go good tasting sandwiches. One issue encountered was that the sink was not draining properly, but over-all, our stay was very good.

5.7 Aleksander M.
Poland
February 22, 2013
All right
Good location
It's all right for the money I paid, but hotel need renovation!

9 Stefano Z.
Italy
February 06, 2013
Very nice hotel
Good price and very clean and luxerious
The hotel is located in an excellent area. It is excellent for the price we paid. Breakfast is not very good, but next you can have wonderful breakfast. But of course you have to pay. I really recommend this hotel.

7.7 Adoracion M.
South Africa
January 14, 2013
Great hotel but wifi not working in rooms
Great location
we had a great stay. great sized rooms, friendly staff, great location. highly recommend it. only problem was that wifi was not working in the rooms and even in the main reception area signal was up and down.

9.7 Peh B.
Singapore
December 29, 2012
Clean and big room
Free wifi
Hotel rate is cheap and really value for money, located near shopping area, there is always some motorbike taxi ready to serve u outside the hotel, they are providing tourguide for city and nearby place of interest professionally, price are negotiable.

7.3 Nga N.
Vietnam
December 18, 2012
Lovely services but old
Services, Price
This hotel is on Monivong Blv, main street from HCM, Viet Nam. It's quite convinient, just walk about 300m from cross when turn right to Kumho or Mailinh Station. Services is good, price is nice (book 5 standard rooms for only 110usd) The look seems old, old fashion too. Elevator doors stuck sometimes, must keeping close button. Mattress is not soft.

8 Syed A.
Singapore
October 06, 2012
nice hotel
central to everywhere
i would say i like the stay there. Very professional and definately good value for money. however i jsut check the price again, now it increase by quite a margin. maybe 50% more.. so might try at another hotel now and see what is good in other hotels through agoda do share more promotions that is around indochina. have also plan to go to myammar and laos for the next trip

6.7 MYUNG J.
South Korea
October 06, 2012
Not bad compare with price, good location
Good location in city center nearby Korean Embassy
Friendly face staff. Good location in city center nearby Korean Embassy

6.7 GARCIA A.
Spain
September 02, 2012
Princess Hotel
The hotel is very clean
They were very nice, everything was clean. The restaurant is nice, the food is nice also the breakfast. The hotel has a Tuc-tuc service and it was very nice. I can not say more because we where there only one night.

8.3 Wong S.
Hong Kong
August 31, 2012
comfotable hotel
Convenient location and quite comfortable
The hotel is in a good location, easy access to everywhere. Rooms are ok, quite clean.