arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1152 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1152 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Maylene C.
Philippines
February 16, 2013
Satisfied.
Safe
Safe to stay. Accommodating staff Clean room. Satisfied.

Bharath R.
India
February 15, 2013
Lousy place
Clean hotel
I was very upset about staying here and wouldnt recommend it to anyone. The rooms were clean but that is all. The place is expensive and located in a lousy area where you are warned not to walked the streets by tuk-tuk drivers and cab-drivers. During the breakfast - Anything I asked for was answered with "it's over". And hence I had to eat whatever they gave me. I wanted to extend a day's stay and the hotel staff charged me extra for the stay, though the room was not being occupied. I got them to get me the bus ticket to Siem Reap and feel ripped off as they charged me for a Luxury bus and I landed up in a standard bus. I felt most ripped off at this place and do not recommend it unless you want to get conned.

MARBERT G.
Philippines
February 13, 2013
Very neat hotel. Great room and restaurant.
Clean
I had a great time staying in this hotel. Very friendly staff. Very accessible.

Tarcia W.
Australia
February 12, 2013
Cute and convenient
Good aircon, comfortable bed
the staff were very helpful. the rooms were adequate but not luxurious. happy hour cocktails were fabulous.

Nathalie J.
Germany
February 09, 2013
Nice hotel, but rooms had no windows
Very clean, great showers
Hotel was very clean, staff very friendly and helpful. However, very noisyin morning due to cleaners on corridor. Lift very noisy squeeky doors, so get room far away. Breakfast was average.

lynette B.
Australia
February 07, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great bathroom and tho small very well appointed bedroom. Good beds and quiet air con.
staff very helpful, main operaters speak english most of other staff don't but extremely helpful. the whole place is lovely and tastefully decorated. though it doesn't have swimming pool it is highly recommend. no noise which is great, no barking dogs, or roosters. very helpful with taxis and tuk tuks will get them much cheaper through hotel. restaurant is very good but need to develop the bar.

LArs E.
Sweden
February 05, 2013
Good location, room standard and reataurant
Excellent restaurant, good room standard and pretty good location
We arrived shortly after midnight and the street was empty but eventually we found the entrance and was met by a very friendly night receptionist. Our arrival was well prepared and the room in good condition. Next morning the street was very busy and we started with a fresh breakfast in the well kept restaurant. Location is good, close to the Royal Palace etc.

michael C.
Philippines
January 28, 2013
very nice hotel near the city center
very near the city's royal palace
the breakfast is great. hotel room is very big. water pressure is strong. air conditioning is very cold. lift is provided. for security, doors have double locking mechanisms. very near places of interest like wats, royal palace and the liberty monument

Kok C.
Singapore
January 28, 2013
Hotel at a quiet location
Great superior room with simple but nice breakfast at cozy restaurant
i arranged for 2 superior rooms but was surprised that the hotel had only 1 remaining superior room on our late arrival around 4pm. we were told that the hotel was having full occupancy for the night and these were what they were left with for a colleague and myself. the superior room is spacious, comfortable and clean. the standard room on the other hand is cramp, made worse with the twin beds with one side of each bed against the walls, leaving only a narrow 2 feet wide walk way between the beds. since we are staying for only one night and with our tight schedule, we made do with the 'short changed' booking. breakfast was simple, with choice of asian or western menu, but it was well prepared and served fresh. location is quiet and it gets pretty dark at night, which is like everywhere else in phnom penh that is outside the nightlife places.

HANA C.
South Korea
January 25, 2013
Small and Cozy hotel
Clean, friendly staff
The room is clean and has windows. The area around the hotel is a bit dark and smelly , not very convenience to get around unless using a Tuk Tuk. Breakfast is lack of variety.