Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1160 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Ceasar N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel, good value for money
Good price and room were good. The suite we had was excellent!
Managed to get the Suite which was huge for the price. Had an enormous bedroom and a living room with 2 double seater couches which could sleep a child each. The Suite was next to the roof top so it was nice to sit out in the evenings. Location is not the best but nothing a tuk tuk for USD3 couldnt get you to. Breakfast was included and was a decent sized one.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Ceasar N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good value hotel
Decent room, friendly staff
For the price, hotel is a good deal. Location is not that near the riverfront but a USD3 tuk tuk ride away. Good breakfast meal is included and overall was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Kyrylo D. from Ukraine
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice and clean
Big rooms, good location
Hotel is nice, room has good bed and bathroom. We stay only one night, from beginning i thought it will be loud at nigh, because windows not protecting against street sounds, but at night all sounds just disappear. Breakfast can be better, set they propose is pretty poor (choice of noodle sup\porridge\omelet and tea\coffee\juice).
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Peter D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
exellent quality
fine..
the local area was abit down market.. to walk to the tourist areas, the roads were difficult to get across.. tuk tuks always available outside main door.. would recommend, no problem.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

brian T. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
ok, good location for most things.
location, value for money
clean, ok for the price. In a good location for most things of interest in pp. You can walk to a good many of them from the hotel. Not a big hotel but clean and well run.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Maylene C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Satisfied.
Safe
Safe to stay. Accommodating staff Clean room. Satisfied.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Bharath R. from India
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lousy place
Clean hotel
I was very upset about staying here and wouldnt recommend it to anyone. The rooms were clean but that is all. The place is expensive and located in a lousy area where you are warned not to walked the streets by tuk-tuk drivers and cab-drivers. During the breakfast - Anything I asked for was answered with "it's over". And hence I had to eat whatever they gave me. I wanted to extend a day's stay and the hotel staff charged me extra for the stay, though the room was not being occupied. I got them to get me the bus ticket to Siem Reap and feel ripped off as they charged me for a Luxury bus and I landed up in a standard bus. I felt most ripped off at this place and do not recommend it unless you want to get conned.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

MARBERT G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Very neat hotel. Great room and restaurant.
Clean
I had a great time staying in this hotel. Very friendly staff. Very accessible.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Tarcia W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Cute and convenient
Good aircon, comfortable bed
the staff were very helpful. the rooms were adequate but not luxurious. happy hour cocktails were fabulous.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Nathalie J. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice hotel, but rooms had no windows
Very clean, great showers
Hotel was very clean, staff very friendly and helpful. However, very noisyin morning due to cleaners on corridor. Lift very noisy squeeky doors, so get room far away. Breakfast was average.
Reviewed February 09, 2013