arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1151 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1151 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

9.7 TSE S.
Hong Kong
December 31, 2015
Good location
Staff, location, food
Nice experience

5.7 leon R.
Australia
December 29, 2015
location
location, view
A nice place, with a great view and breakfast.Close to riverside.

6 Wesley L.
United Kingdom
November 18, 2015
2 lads
Breakfast
It's not the best place to stay in the world little far from clubs ect the breakfast was okay the staff was helpful but could have been better

6.3 Richard A.
United Kingdom
November 01, 2015
value for money
friendly staff comfortable beds dont hassle the customer
I enjoyed my stay there very nice people leave you alone and very helpful the only downside was where it is situated seemed quite dangerous at night lot of unsavory character s trying to sell you this and that felt quite threatened at night

8 Chok Y.
Malaysia
October 11, 2015
Value For Money
Comfort, Safe and Convenient
Pleasant and happy with the helpful staff

4 Barbara H.
United States
September 10, 2015
photos and description of hotel were deceiving
Nice shower gel, beds were ok, room was clean

7.3 Chew L.
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
U cant ask for more...
clean, spacious room, value for money

3.7 Ang H.
Malaysia
August 23, 2015
Hotel Survey
Location poor, room too dark and air condition not cold
To me, the stay at the hotel was a bad experience. I will not propose to my friend to stay at this hotel.

5 Marcus C.
Singapore
August 20, 2015
Previous reviews are not credible
Close to Aeon mall, close to royal attraction etc, food places
TL;DR The photos lie. I am not even going to bother writing a full length review for this. Shower was broken. Corridor light was spoilt. Lots of constructions going on. Airport transfer vehicle air conditioner is spoilt. And they are not from the taxi association. Probably would have been better on a tuk tuk for the same price or less. Ammonia smell along the ground floor corridor to the lift, probably from toilet. Service is acceptable. Crew members still young

6.7 Danilo J.
Philippines
August 18, 2015
good location
good location, okay food, nice room
our room was nice but the aircon is leaking with water. the hotel is near tourist spots and city center. the food was okay. additional person is quite expensive.