arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1152 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1152 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Linda L.
Malaysia
January 04, 2016
Value for money
Location, Cleanliness and Bath Tub
Room with fridge, good toilet, TV, comfortable beds. Just lack of kettle for boiling water. Breakfast is provided but be sure to follow up with them if they forgot your orders. They provide the same local and western choice set breakfast daily. About 15 mins walk to the Independence Monument ground. Each Tuk tuk trip starts from USD2.

TSE S.
Hong Kong
December 31, 2015
Good location
Staff, location, food
Nice experience

leon R.
Australia
December 29, 2015
location
location, view
A nice place, with a great view and breakfast.Close to riverside.

Wesley L.
United Kingdom
November 18, 2015
2 lads
Breakfast
It's not the best place to stay in the world little far from clubs ect the breakfast was okay the staff was helpful but could have been better

Richard A.
United Kingdom
November 01, 2015
value for money
friendly staff comfortable beds dont hassle the customer
I enjoyed my stay there very nice people leave you alone and very helpful the only downside was where it is situated seemed quite dangerous at night lot of unsavory character s trying to sell you this and that felt quite threatened at night

Chok Y.
Malaysia
October 11, 2015
Value For Money
Comfort, Safe and Convenient
Pleasant and happy with the helpful staff

Barbara H.
United States
September 10, 2015
photos and description of hotel were deceiving
Nice shower gel, beds were ok, room was clean

Chew L.
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
U cant ask for more...
clean, spacious room, value for money

Ang H.
Malaysia
August 23, 2015
Hotel Survey
Location poor, room too dark and air condition not cold
To me, the stay at the hotel was a bad experience. I will not propose to my friend to stay at this hotel.

Marcus C.
Singapore
August 20, 2015
Previous reviews are not credible
Close to Aeon mall, close to royal attraction etc, food places
TL;DR The photos lie. I am not even going to bother writing a full length review for this. Shower was broken. Corridor light was spoilt. Lots of constructions going on. Airport transfer vehicle air conditioner is spoilt. And they are not from the taxi association. Probably would have been better on a tuk tuk for the same price or less. Ammonia smell along the ground floor corridor to the lift, probably from toilet. Service is acceptable. Crew members still young