arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1625 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1625 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9 James L.
United Kingdom
January 24, 2015
Ok
location, pleasmt staff , breakfast.
At nice enough place but over priced for the area and the general standard.

10 Christopher D.
Australia
January 20, 2015
Great Location
Value for money, Great location and friendly staff.
Great location, friendly staff and great value for money. The rooms here are clean and quite big. Good security. Great location as there are lots of restaraunts and bars close by. Will come back again.

7.7 Deborah M.
Australia
January 19, 2015
Perfect start to 3 weeks in Cambodia!
1. Central location. 2. Friendly and helpful staff. 3. Comfortable bed
A great place to stay to start our 3 week holiday. As in all of Cambodia staff are only too keen to please!!!! This hotel is clean and adequate for those who only need to sleep in their room as too busy to be there at any other time!!!!

7.3 Bruno R.
Belgium
January 17, 2015
good middle class hotel
ood hotel close to royal palace and national museum. Comfortable room with fridge and water heater. Also close to the river promenade.
slow and unstable wifi/ no light at the desktable in the room. The fridge only works when you are in the room. No cooling when you are outside.

9.3 Edward H.
Canada
January 11, 2015
Silver River
Front Desk staff, Manager, Food
Good as usual

10 tjong P.
Indonesia
January 06, 2015
good location and comfort hotel
clean, staff friendly and helpful, good location
i and friend spent a night,not easy to reach hotel by tuk-tuk from bus station, we met nice and friendly tuk-tuk's driver, he is really nice guy. In lobby met friendly staff and polite in help desk, they gave good assist to confirm bus pick up service for tomorrow.place near to royal palace and mekong river,also night market, delicious breakfast.highly recommended.

6.7 Frankie L.
Singapore
January 05, 2015
Overall good, except for some hiccups
Good breakfast, good location to most attractions nearby, staff are polite
All things are well, except for when I ask the hotel admin to help to book a return bus from Siem Reap which included a transfer from siem reap hotel to the Giant Ibis bus terminal, but in then end I didn't get the transfer when I asked the staff at siem reap hotel to call the bus company for transfer and worst is one of the 2 tickets does not have the ticket when I exchange the voucher for the bus ticket. Luckily the seat is not taken up by other passenger. Nevertheless my wife and I do get back to Phnom Penh from Siem Reap in the end.

8.3 Xuan N.
Vietnam
January 04, 2015
8.0
clean, comfortable location
good

7.7 Colin K.
Australia
January 03, 2015
Silver Style
good location. friendly staff. nice rooms
I stayed sr as it looked good location for a reasonable price. I booked a deluxe front room w balcony. Very nice i was impressed. Nice bed and furnishings. Bathroom excellent tho some aroma from drains.

7.3 Kjell L.
Sweden
January 02, 2015
Nice hotel at a good location
Location, staff, security
The hotel is good but need some restauration.