arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 104 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 104 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Cheng T.
Singapore
January 02, 2015
Service performance
The hotel is clean with nice ambience and the counter staff is friendly
The housekeeping services is poor. They do not replace the toiletries, free bottles of water and make the room everyday.

sacha M.
France
January 02, 2015
It is a good hotel for two nights in Phnom Penh
the pool is nice, 24/24, towel provided; good mattress and it is quiet.
it was a nice place to stay. The children enjoyed the pool. I think we can find a nicer hotel for the same price. Limited choice for the breakfast (it is not a buffet but one set).

Peter S.
Germany
December 18, 2014
Lovely place in Phnom Penh
Location, Staff, Coffee shop
The hotel have a great location and a lovely small coffee shop where I got my breakfast. I was surprised how well the wifi worked. The staff was helpful and had a genuine attitude. The room was well sized and had a big shower cabin.

Congcong L.
Singapore
November 17, 2014
Great experience for the hotel accommodation
The family room is impressive, and a surprise to me and my family. We can cook as there is limited food to eat outside.
Great...

Steven T.
Australia
November 09, 2014
Staff, pool, breakfast all great
Staff, pool, clean
Great

Yang K.
South Korea
November 03, 2014
Kind
clean, kind, comfortable

Stewart M.
United Kingdom
October 29, 2014
Good Value Luxury in an interesting location
Friendly staff, 'oasis and pool', location
I really enjoyed my time and got to know the area around the hotel. Very nice restaurants round about.

Prentice H.
New Zealand
September 18, 2014
great place
price, location, cleanliness
I likes this place. All round above average.

Sophal S.
Cambodia
September 04, 2014
stay and stay again!
room, food, internet and location
it was a fantastic experience

Midori M.
Hong Kong
September 02, 2014
A cozy hotel
The hotel is in a very quiet area, feel relexing during the stay. Hotel room is big enough, clean and bright. Breakfast is simple but delicious!
Very good, recommend to everyone likes quiet space.