Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 259 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 259 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Markus W.
Switzerland
February 28, 2013
Excellent value for money and perfect location
Great location, quiet area, walking distance to riverside
Excellent value for money experienced, nice 4 star hotel that is perfectly located within walking distance to the main attractions (near Raffles Hotel and American Embassy).

Jessie B.
Philippines
February 27, 2013
great hotel
accomodation, sauna
it was very relaxing after a long travel from siem reapbto phnom pehn

steve B.
Australia
February 26, 2013
Well located at a good price
Location
A large and well located 4 star hotel with reasonable facilities. Seems to be filled with tourists from Europe so is well set up for any type of visitor. Safe area opposite the US embassy and many Government offices.

Tim W.
New Zealand
January 23, 2013
Good standard Hotel
Good food
Good quality hotel in a useful location. Walking distance to the river where most of the good bars and restaurants are. Great city to visit and hotel a good base to see it from.

K Y.
United States
January 07, 2013
The best hotel we have stayed in - in Cambodia
We loved the breakfast. The best restaurant.
We stayed for two nights and three days. We liked the location of this hotel because it is accessible off the round-about at Watt Phnom on Norodom. It is easy to get to and we liked it because it had parking for our car. They have excellent laundry and dry cleaning service which we used. Our favorite for this hotel is their Restaurant. The breakfast is the best in Cambodia.

Tsz C.
Hong Kong
December 18, 2012
The room is spacious and the breakfast is good
The staff are very friendly and polite
Staff are nice. Breakfast is good and the room is spacious. The only downside is it charged USD$5 per day for internet access. But the price is still reasonable. Also, there is free wifi available at lobby and restaurant.

K Y.
United States
November 29, 2012
A very nice Hotel.
5 star quality for me everything was great
For the price I think it is the finest buy in Cambodia

K Y.
United States
November 29, 2012
One of the best hotels in Cambodia
5 star quality for me everything was great
This Hotel impressed me because of the price vs the quality of service compared to the States. I considered this stay a 5 star experience. The dinning room and quality of food and service is by far equal to none as it is superb. We had our own car and they have very adequate parking for the hotel and we thought it was located perfect for our shopping and movie needs for Phnom Penh.

Ariffin O.
Malaysia
October 22, 2012
Great location and clean
Convenience and quite
te location is very stratigic and near to the all the other aminities. transport wise is very convenience.the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.the room is nice equip with tv and mini bar. so fat i have no comment and has being staying in that hotel 3 times for the last 4 months.

philip D.
Australia
September 11, 2012
Well placed hotel
Good location, helpful staff
The hotel is well placed, close to river and city centre. The room was very spacious with a large balcony. Buffet breakfast was very nice with a pleasant outlook. The main bar/lounge area was a good place to spend some time and meet new friends. The travel desk was very helpful and arrange some last minute trips.