arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 106 reviews
Very good 7.8
Based on 105 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 106 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Wong S.
Malaysia
March 26, 2014
value for money
location, location & location
ok not bad and would stay here again as its a fairly value for money stay

Nuria
Germany
January 05, 2016
Calidad precio es genial! Buena...
El personal de recepción, en especial Un chico que tenía un mejor nivel d inglés.
Nada

Marie
France
January 13, 2015
Good
personnel très sympathique ( mais nous ne sommes restés qu'une nuit )

Nicholas S.
United Kingdom
February 20, 2014
Stop over hotel close to the bars
The hotel is well located, close to bars, food and tourist attractions. It is a good price for the location. The staff were friendly and efficient.
My stay at the Super Star Hotel was brief, but the hotel provided everything I needed. It was easy to access all the city from the hotel and was in walking distance of bars, sights and the river. The staff were friendly and the food was fine.

Monica
Italy
March 30, 2015
Poor
Nulla
Squallido hotel,senza finestre e cattivo odore e molto sporco

mark W.
United Arab Emirates
January 30, 2014
Dirty
When I left after 2 days
Paid for a room for 2 nights, on arriving it had a musty smell, with poor lighting, off white coloured sheets that had used since pol pots days. The toilet was just abut useable. The door handle didn't work properly and you had to wrestle with it to get it to lock, a flimsy piece of tape had been place ovr the top of the door frame to keep it shut. My sons story book fell down between the mattress and bed frame, when we tried to retrieve it we noticed the bed had been reinforced with cardboard. Generally speaking nothing is cleared properly and floors were filthy. Location was good, that's about it!!!!

gordon B.
United Kingdom
January 23, 2014
Good for the price
Location,room size, shower.
This is a decent place for the price. Excellent location and as usual a hundred tuk tuks waiting. The staff have good english with a nice family ambience. Good restaurants around without the girly bar madness. Ask for room clean or it will not happen.

John
Netherlands
February 10, 2015
Passable
de rustige omgeving kwaliteit prijs verhouding
omgeving. onprettige wandeling in de avond als je van het eten en drinken terug loopt

Elena
Russia
December 10, 2015
В двух шагах от дворца...
Расположение отеля - за это мы его и выбрали. Две минуты и вы в Национальном музее, еще 100 метров - и Дворец, с другой стороны улицы - Ват Оуналом, где хранится волос с головы Будды. А улица под ...
Немного шумно.

May K.
Myanmar
January 06, 2014
Not hotel; just dirty guest house in good location
Location which is walking distance to Royal Palace, National Museum and Riverside
Location: great Room: furnished with very old furniture, dirty yellowish bed sheets, empty minibar, dusty wardrobe, unclean bathroom, terrible smell inside room, no window to outside view, lights, hot shower and air con are working but not so fancy Room Service: NO Breakfast: NO Staff: Nice and friendly but not professional, they don't know what they are doing but they tried their best to fulfil the requests No lift, not cheap (we stayed in cleaner and better service budget hotel with half price in Siem Reap) I won't go back even if I'm offered free of charge to stay in this hotel.

Thomas K.
United States
December 25, 2013
nice budget hotel
location staff value
good, very restful and productive. near many western resteraunts. will come again

adeline S.
Malaysia
December 20, 2013
great location, room condition was a bit run down
near attractions, affordable, friendly staff
The hotel was quite old and it was dimly lit especially at night and early morning. The air con in our room leaked and the fan wasn't working properly. The door knob of the bathroom was rusty. There was even cockroach in d room. At only rm70 per night, I din expect much. The friendly staff that acted promptly when there's complaint made our stay still a pleasant one.

Juan O.
Colombia
November 25, 2013
good hotel for traveling
surrounding

Daniel P.
Thailand
October 30, 2013
Both AC and fan very noisy.
Checking out checking out checking out
Bad value of money. No more to stay at here if have chance to be back at Phnom Penh.

MANGESH S.
India
October 17, 2013
It's a budget hotel.
Easy access to go in city and other interesting places. And also dining and night life. Relaxation with family to stay...
It's a relaxation stay. Cooperative staff and good room service