arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 818 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 818 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

graham C.
Australia
August 25, 2015
The best value hotel in Phnom Penh
The staff were always very helpful but never overbearing. The pool is wonderful and the breakfast very good.
Really good! No complaints at all, all requests were dealt with promptly and with a smile, we were made to feel very welcome. The Tuk-Tuk guys outside the hotel were also very friendly. An oasis of calm!

Georgia V.
Australia
August 02, 2015
Worth a visit
Loved having a pool! Included buffet breakfast was a good start to the day. Close to lots of dining options and bars.

Natalie G.
Ireland
July 26, 2015
Great hotel
Situation. Pool. Fabulous soft sheets!

Lindsay A.
New Zealand
July 23, 2015
getting old now but convenient and value for money
Location, value for money, staff
Stayed here before but it is showing its age now, Still ok for low income travellerts and I stay as convenient, pool excellent

Roberts M.
Latvia
July 11, 2015
All nice but very strictt guest policy
pool, location, security
Not bad. The pool was nice and deep, the breakfast was OK and the room was spacious and clean. However, this "no guests policy" really pissed my wife off as none of her family was able to visit her in hotel. Nobody was going to stay overnight but to decline a visit for an hour or two during day time?? That was a little OTT for me too. The rest was great.

heng C.
Malaysia
June 27, 2015
Good location but staff lack training
Good location but staff lack training
Good location but staff lack training. Old hotel but the management tried to paint it. Staff training is a problem.

Andrew G.
South Africa
June 27, 2015
great little hotel
Rooms, Swimming pool and cleanliness
Only used the hotel as a 1 night stop over but found the staff very friendly and helpful. Lovely pool to chill out at. The stairs could be a problem for some people as I had no help from a porter with my luggage

CHANTHEARY O.
Cambodia
June 21, 2015
Very small room . Nothing in the room
The Billabong Hotel
Only good location. Nothing need to say

Mohd S.
Malaysia
June 13, 2015
Value for money hotel
Location, room comfort and service
This is our 3rd time staying here. We always tried different hotel but will stay at least 1 nite here. We enjoy the quietness of the place.

CHANIDA P.
Thailand
May 01, 2015
good and clean
near by market clean and quiet
good and easy go to angor