Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 1747 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Ronise B.
United States
August 04, 2015
returning customer for XX of times
safe, location, children friendly

Daniel W.
United States
August 02, 2015
Excellent secluded resort in center of Phnom Penh
Price, Value and service
Very enjoyable stay. Great architecture, rooms and pool/dining area. Service, food and overall experience was great. Will definitely return again.

Noor J.
Singapore
July 28, 2015
Lovely boutique
comfort, design, location
Lovely stay. Love the design and concept. Comfortable bed and great that the rooms had both aircon and fan. Breakfast was just ok. Restaurant was good.

Kelly C.
Singapore
July 27, 2015
NICE HOTEL
CLEANINESS , QUIET , GREAT STAFF
Overall a great hotel . However, the location was not so convenient . There are mosquitoes in the room and now i know why we are given poster bed with mosquitoe net

john L.
Australia
July 19, 2015
Great stay
Staff, the main pool and service provided.
Impressive from start to finish. We enjoyed 5 days & nights of luxury. Not a single complaint from me. I'll be back.

Cecile C.
Australia
July 15, 2015
Lovely hotel with local feel
Food, service, pool
We would stay at this hotel again next time we visit Phnom Penh. We stayed in a poolside room the ground floor which allowed us to walk out to the pool - the cabanas around the pool are great for privacy and relaxation. The service was always attentive and helpful. The only slight disappointment was the shower which had very low pressure so the shower was very weak. The hotel in a french colonial building had a lovely local feel.

Jeppe D.
Denmark
July 13, 2015
Wrong booking.
stayed so short time I don't really know.
I made a wrong booking, arrived a day late. The reception staff try to not tell me and have me check-in without telling me the booking I already payed for was the day before. After some talk and and some wasted time I got them to give me the room for 2 hours + 1 hour late check out... And I got the breakfast that I also payed for... Overall reception staff was not to understanding. Room looked ok... I guess it's a std 4 star hotel.

Andrea S.
Australia
July 10, 2015
A little oasis
Fabulous outdoor pool, great location, friendly staff
Our 3 night stay at the Plantation was great way to end our holiday in Cambodia. The location is within walking distance to many tourist attractions and restaurants, alternatively there is no shortage of Tuk Tuks in times of high heat and humidity. The Bellboy was very helpful and arranged a Tuk Tuk driver to take us out to the Killing Fields, s21 and the Russian market, the driver was happy to wait.

Anna N.
United States
July 08, 2015
wonderful hotel and wonderful staff.
swimming pool, breakfast and wonderful staff.
it was a wonderful experience for me and my kids, the staff are all wonderful, very helpful and welcoming, the breakfast, the swimming pool is the five star!Will definitely stay again when we visit! Highly recommended!

Elizabeth H.
United States
July 07, 2015
Phenomenal hotel in the heart of Phnom Penh
facilities, decor, breakfast