Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 1746 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1746 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Goh J.
Singapore
April 13, 2015
Best urban resort
The quiet setting within. Lovely rooms. Polite staff.
I keep coming back shows I love it.

JAKOB A.
Austria
April 08, 2015
quite and good to relax
Restaurants / quiet room / staff very nice and helpful
- great time , first we got a room to the back but we show disliking and we moved to a room back of poolside view villas.. quiet and with nice small balcony ..great job. - breakfast was enough and of in line quality .. could improve a bit/ - tried restaurant and that was a nice dinner .. enjoy the fish - easy to get in and out ..all very helpful

Dominique M.
United Kingdom
April 07, 2015
A hidden paradise
The staff were great, the waiting staff were amazing and couldn't have helped enough, the pool was just fantastic and the rooms were perfect
We loved our stay at the Plantation and if we are ever to return to Cambodia we will most definitely be staying again. I have already recommended it to other friends who are thinking of travelling to Cambodia.

NEIL C.
United Kingdom
April 07, 2015
well located good all round hotel
location pool staff
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The rooms are well appointed rather than luxurious. However, the pool, staff and location are all superb.

Nancy M.
Canada
April 03, 2015
Sanctuary in the City
Loved the ambiance and tranquility as soon as you stepped into the hotel. The pool and adjacent restaurant set up worked really well.
For our first time visiting Cambodia, this was the perfect way to start our trip. After exploring the streets of Phnom Penh coming back into the hotel was the perfect sanctuary. We would happily come back.

Craig E.
United Kingdom
April 02, 2015
Nice resort
Location pool price

Michael M.
United Kingdom
March 31, 2015
Overrated by hotel and travellers in my opinion
OK bed, breakfast included, internet good
As a business traveller I found the Plantation a pain. It was hard to check in as the lobby area was being used for a huge fashion event. My room was miles along narrow corridors and up stairs and round corners. Breakfast is very ordinary for Asia, with fruit restricted to a sample (prepared the night before, so not fresh) and the juice from a box. Coffee was not drinkable. I will not stay there again.

James M.
United Kingdom
March 30, 2015
2nd Stay and I will be back!
Staff very friendly, nice swimming pool, resort style room
Great place - very friendly staff and good value room. Close to Riverside and other key attractions like Royal Palace. Good quality food, and a spa, swimming pool and gym facility. Quite a trendy hotel.

Craig N.
New Zealand
March 26, 2015
Great stay
Location, Staff, pool

Alex E.
Australia
March 24, 2015
oasis I pp
staff pool food
Fantastic