arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 1728 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1728 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Ada C.
Australia
September 10, 2014
good location
Good location, easy access, nice room
A bit noisy due to minor construction

Lata P.
Canada
September 08, 2014
Cambodian hospitality at its best
Smiling, helpful attentive staff. Every person who works for The Plantation hotel greets you warmly on every occasion. The breakfast spread was fantastic and breakfast by the pool is so soothing.
My stay was memorable and I will recommend the hotel to all my friends. I particularly want to mention Mr. KIRY who provides the private taxi service from the hotel. From airport pick up and drop off, to sight seeing and shopping, Mr. Kiry and his team were wonderful. I would suggest you ask the hotel to provide his service while you are in Phnom Penh.

Stephen K.
Australia
September 07, 2014
All good
Location, good and service
Great

Ngoc L.
Vietnam
September 04, 2014
Nice place
Staff, location, food
Good

Temmy W.
Indonesia
September 03, 2014
a happy and sad surprise
tasty food, clean room, in city center
Upon checked in, they gave me a surprise to have an upgraded room. But quite a surprise that the room is not as modern as I thought. The concept of the open bathroom is not proper.

Wing Y.
Hong Kong
September 03, 2014
clean, nice comfort hotel
Nice swimming pool, clean room, staff is nice
this is my 2nd times to stay here. Room is comfortable and clean. Swimming pool is beautiful. Overall this hotel is very nice and I will stay here again.

Truong Q.
Vietnam
September 02, 2014
Reasonablel stay
Swimming Pool, atmosphere, friendly staff.
A reasonable stay at this hotel.

Nicholas G.
Australia
August 30, 2014
Nice pool
Pool, nice bed and friendly
Nice room, and balcony. On the expensive side, but got upgraded. On a quiet street set away from shops a tuk tuk is required. Nice pool is the main feature, otherwise in your room. Buffet breakfast a bit limited for the price.

Lew L.
Malaysia
August 26, 2014
pleasant stay
nice,clean room and pleasant atmosplace
I had an enjoyable stay at the hotel and the room is spacious and comfortable.

Steven T.
United States
August 24, 2014
can't get better than this
service, pool, cleanliness
far exceeded expectations. We loved everything about it, especially the pool area