arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 1743 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1743 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Nicholas G.
Australia
August 30, 2014
Nice pool
Pool, nice bed and friendly
Nice room, and balcony. On the expensive side, but got upgraded. On a quiet street set away from shops a tuk tuk is required. Nice pool is the main feature, otherwise in your room. Buffet breakfast a bit limited for the price.

Lew L.
Malaysia
August 26, 2014
pleasant stay
nice,clean room and pleasant atmosplace
I had an enjoyable stay at the hotel and the room is spacious and comfortable.

Steven T.
United States
August 24, 2014
can't get better than this
service, pool, cleanliness
far exceeded expectations. We loved everything about it, especially the pool area

Joanne C.
Singapore
August 21, 2014
Great hotel
Ambience, price, spa
Was a very nice hotel. Love the room décor and the pool.

YIK C.
Malaysia
August 20, 2014
Resort Feel Hotel
Full of Plants, working distance to Riverside, Clean
This is the first time i stay at this kind of resort hotel in city centre but the feeling is like i was staying by the sea. The service is good, comfortable room, clean.

luca B.
Afghanistan
August 20, 2014
A real four stars with a nice swiming pool in P.P
Swimming pool
Early morning the staff at the rooms was very noisy. The standard and superior rooms are small. Deluxe rooms are ok. This hotel is suitable for couple. It is not guests friendly.Check in and out are very quick. It's near Royal Palace.The cooking is in the average.

Ellen I.
United States
August 18, 2014
excellent spot, close to downtown
location, pool, atmosphere
excellent

LIT W.
Malaysia
August 17, 2014
nice hotel to stay
local freind
everything nice except breaskfast...

Susan S.
United States
August 13, 2014
Great Location
great location, nice pool, comfortable room
We stayed one-night stay as our "regular" Phnom Penh hotel was full. The Plantation was a very nice place, but it felt a bit sterile compared to our usual place as it was much bigger and far less intimate and personal. Room was quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was good, although I found the coffee a bit weak. The pool was wonderful and the location was difficult to beat.

James F.
United States
August 12, 2014
a peaceful oasis
staff performance across the board, general ambience,pool area
Whenever and whatever I needed from staff the response was invariably immediate and effective, room layout was easy to navigate and such as to minimize contact with others, while the dining options were somewhat limited (one area was under construction) they were still more than satisfactory. It is the one area where some improvement is possible.