Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 1746 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1746 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Ngoc L. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice place
Staff, location, food
Good
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Temmy W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
a happy and sad surprise
tasty food, clean room, in city center
Upon checked in, they gave me a surprise to have an upgraded room. But quite a surprise that the room is not as modern as I thought. The concept of the open bathroom is not proper.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Wing Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
clean, nice comfort hotel
Nice swimming pool, clean room, staff is nice
this is my 2nd times to stay here. Room is comfortable and clean. Swimming pool is beautiful. Overall this hotel is very nice and I will stay here again.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Truong Q. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Reasonablel stay
Swimming Pool, atmosphere, friendly staff.
A reasonable stay at this hotel.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Nicholas G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice pool
Pool, nice bed and friendly
Nice room, and balcony. On the expensive side, but got upgraded. On a quiet street set away from shops a tuk tuk is required. Nice pool is the main feature, otherwise in your room. Buffet breakfast a bit limited for the price.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Lew L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
pleasant stay
nice,clean room and pleasant atmosplace
I had an enjoyable stay at the hotel and the room is spacious and comfortable.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Steven T. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
can't get better than this
service, pool, cleanliness
far exceeded expectations. We loved everything about it, especially the pool area
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Joanne C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great hotel
Ambience, price, spa
Was a very nice hotel. Love the room décor and the pool.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

YIK C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Resort Feel Hotel
Full of Plants, working distance to Riverside, Clean
This is the first time i stay at this kind of resort hotel in city centre but the feeling is like i was staying by the sea. The service is good, comfortable room, clean.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

luca B. from Afghanistan
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
A real four stars with a nice swiming pool in P.P
Swimming pool
Early morning the staff at the rooms was very noisy. The standard and superior rooms are small. Deluxe rooms are ok. This hotel is suitable for couple. It is not guests friendly.Check in and out are very quick. It's near Royal Palace.The cooking is in the average.
Reviewed August 20, 2014