Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 958 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Justin N. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great Hotel, Great Experience!!!
Friendliness of Staff, Big Room, Great Breakfast!!
I stayed at 3 different hotels while in Cambodia, 2 in PP. I would highly recommend this hotel! It was fantastic! Great Staff and good location!
Reviewed September 24, 2015

MARTIN W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
True value for money hotel.
The service, the spa, the swimming pool
The location is unattractive and there is no gym. But these are the only downsides. A US$3 ride by tuk tuk will take you anywhere you'd be likely to go within the city. The staff are helpful, friendly and efficient, the rooms are spacious, the swimming pool is a real plus point, and the coffee shop offers excellent service with a pleasant if rather limited menu. And the Spa, which I used daily during my 8 day stay, offers a wide range of excellent treatments in comfortable surroundings a very reasonable prices.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

V T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
nice hotel for resting
big room , clean restaurant , great staffs
relax
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Mas T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Beyond expectation
Beautiful hotel, very big rooms, great staffs, good location
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Keefe C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
It's Cambodia!
nice staff, big room, warm water
I was there for business and I really liked the big bed and the warm water for daily baths. I dont really use any other facilities except for the breakfast - which is not too bad but I would not have high expectations. White Mansion Boutique Hotel has very friendly staff which we all have grown to be accustomed to in Cambodia. The security is fine, I have not noticed anything bad during my stay. In summary - its a nice, cozy place to sleep over. Be careful not to oversleep!
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Taewook K. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Perfect
Perfect breakfast. Staff. Condition
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Ghazaly I. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
A home away from home.
The staff from the manager right to the cleaners were very courteous. Breakfast was excellent. Transport was available at a moment,s notice right at the doorsteps.
A very pleasant 5 nights stay. Away from the hustle and bustle of the city yet only a few minutes away. Will definitely will make it my first choice if I come again. Highly recommended to any visitor. You will not regret.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

herbert I. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
personal service outstanding
personnel ditto ditto
we were made to feel most welcome assisted inevery way
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Gayathri N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
One of my best stays!
The staff at the hotel were amazing!They were warm and extremely helpful! The rooms were great!
Had a wonderful stay! Will def recommend it and will only stay here when we come back.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Christopher L. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great value
Breakfast, cleanliness, ambiance
Reviewed September 07, 2015