arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 944 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 944 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Staff Performance 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 8.3

6.3 TINA E.
United Kingdom
August 25, 2015
THE WHITE MANSION HOTEL WAS VERY AVERAGE 3 STAR
AVERAGE AVERAGE AVERAGE
The hotel did not meet my expectations.

8.7 Therese Q.
Australia
August 22, 2015
Excellent staff and beautiful accommodation
The staff are amazing and the hotel's best asset. The accomodation is gorgeous. The infinity pool is bliss!
I have stayed at a number of boutique hotels in Phnom Penh and White Mansion was excellent. The staff are wonderful, rooms are spacious and spotlessly clean and the pool is amazing. The one disappointment for me was the breakfast - I do not think this matches the standard of breakfasts provided by other hotels such as Pavilion, Plantation and Kabiki and given the cost of White Mansion, it should. This aside, I highly recommend White Mansion!

9.7 Helen S.
United Kingdom
August 21, 2015
Cool and classy
Large rooms, excellent boulangerie on site, staff
Very good stay. Liked the hotel a lot. The only slightly odd thing was as we were leaving they couldn't find a hairdryer from the room we had stayed in the first night only and 3 people asked us about it. As we don't use hairdryers a and hadn't noticed if it was there or not we couldn't be much help. Staff were all very nice, pool area was small but nice - pool was very good for swimming being 25m? Long and 4'7" deep. Loungers were very comfy. The boulangerie was excellent. The area was very good and close to main attractions. Would def stay again.

8.7 Dhananjay S.
India
August 21, 2015
Comfy stay in a well maintained nice hotel
Lounge spacious, room neat n clean, quick n filling breakfast.
I would love to recommend White Mansion Boutique Hotel to my friends.

9.7 Nikki M.
Australia
August 16, 2015
Beautiful place
Rooms, spa. Pool
Highly recommend. This place was beautiful. Staff were lovely. Breakfast awesome. Pool lovely. Easy to get to anywhere.

10 Frank P.
Australia
August 14, 2015
Exceeded our expectations
Everything
The hotel was beautiful, our room very large and comfortable and the service superb. When we had a minor problem with the room air conditioner friendly and polite people were there to fix it almost immediately. The only critique (and this is a minor one) was that they didn't take American Express - not a problem, but an international hotel should do so.

9.7 beverley P.
United Kingdom
August 08, 2015
review of White Mansion Phnom Penh
staff, decor, coffee shop
Excellent. Wish I had stayed longer.

10 Edmund P.
Singapore
August 08, 2015
Super stay in Phnom Penh
Cleanliness. Quiet room. Attentive service
The stay was outstanding and exceeded my expectations.

8.3 Wong H.
Malaysia
August 04, 2015
Clean and large rooms. Excellent staff service
large and comfortable room. Great service and personal attention. Nice breakfast
Great and enjoyable

9.7 Ajit N.
Singapore
August 04, 2015
Short Stay
Staff, Room, Location
Excellent and too short. Next hotel location for family vacation