arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 326 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 326 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8.7 bart C.
Canada
September 02, 2015
Great Stay close to town
location; staff; cleanliness
Overall great stay. Staff super friendly. In-room massage ($13 usd) - worth every penny. Rooms are air conditioned. Small but deep pool on site. Easy walking distance to Pub Street and the main bars.

9.7 Robert P.
Australia
September 01, 2015
Value for money
Location, food and room size
Very comfortable. The air con broke down in my room so I was moved at a reduced cost. They have a very good chef at the hotel and should promote the restaurant better. Most people go out of the hotel to eat. Siem Reap of course has many restaurants to choose from.

5.7 perry W.
Australia
September 01, 2015
Very average
Location
Aircon barely enough to cool room and leaked onto floor, very basic hotel with minimum comfort. Quite noisy from other rooms and outside.

9.7 Lauro M.
Philippines
July 17, 2015
NICE CLEAN HOTEL.FOOD GOOD.STAFF OK
HELPFULL STAFF,CLEAN QUIET ROOM,BREAKFAST OK.FREE AIRPORT PICK UP.
STAY AT THIS BOUTIQUE HOTEL 2nights...Staff are helpful.. variety and delicious daily breakfast.Cheng Tuktuk driver tour us for 2 days.definitely i will return and recommend this hotel..

8 Lucky M.
Philippines
July 08, 2015
The rooms are okay but the aircon was not working.
The food was good and the beddings were very comfortable.
Our experience exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed our stay (except for the non-working aircon and hot shower). The staff were very nice and the Khmer massage was amazing!

8.3 Harjit K.
Australia
June 23, 2015
Warm welcome, tuk tuk driver was polite, clean
Big room, comfortable bed and good overall
I had a pleasant stay over my four nights. My driver Mr.Kong was punctual and courterious. Drove me sightseeing places. Variety of breakfast. Mr. Rong was also polite and professionalism displayed by all staff members.

8 Helyrie M.
Malaysia
May 14, 2015
stuff,location,cheap
stuff was good and polite,its clean and near to shops
Im quite satisfied with my stay there.the stuff is kind and attentive with the customer needs.in fact you can ask the reception for tours around the city and can directly buy bus ticket from the reception.it would be great if they give more care about the air conditioning as water drops down to the floor.i cant review about the food because i didnt try the food there..overall,im satisfied with my stay there..will go there again if i have the chance.

7.3 MUN W.
Singapore
May 05, 2015
Short and Relax Vacation in Siem Reap
Good Location, money for value and friendly Staff
Everything was fine except that the aircon is a little noisy in the night. And also the tap and heater noise in the middle of the night. Overall it's a nice hotel to stay.

7 Dong N.
Vietnam
May 04, 2015
hotel's staff are friendly
friendly people, clean room and good support

7 Rosemary C.
Canada
April 30, 2015
Claremont, Siem Reap
Free airport pick up especially when arriving late at night. Location, about 15 minute walk from main restaurant and shopping.
A few things the hotel doesn't tell you is that the power goes off every night and afternoon for a few hours, so no lights or a/c. Also, make sure the room does not overlook the front door as that is where the large, very noisy generator is located. A couple of tips to remember, otherwise all was OK