arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1552 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1552 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9

James T.
Philippines
March 18, 2014
Stay is Okay
Location, Clean, Big Room
Stay in this hotel is good but the problem are the following: 1. Very Very Poor Internet Connection in room (WIFI Access) - Negative Rating 2. Breakfast has no choices, They should improve the breakfast very repetitive. 3. Room are Big and nice but the bed is hard and the pillow is not comfortable.

Louis P.
Canada
February 23, 2014
Pleasant mid-range/upscale hotel, good location
location, staff, cleanliness
Friendly and good staff; great breakfast; central location--walking distance to main parts of town; nice pool

Raymond W.
Australia
February 09, 2014
central location, great hotel
location, staff, pool and garden area
pleasantly welcomed by staff, attentive, clean room, central location, excellent buffet breakfast

Kohei A.
Japan
February 07, 2014
Centrally located hotel with international taste
Clean rooms, frendly staff, swimming pool
Overall experience was good with friendly staff. Room for improvement on the buffet breakfast as limited choice of attractive food options.

qian W.
China
February 06, 2014
nice and easy
centrally located; nice swimming pools; friendly staff
it will take about 10 minute from the hotel to the pub street on foot. and swimming pool was nice and clean. but the mosquitoes were so of big amount.

Bhagwan A.
India
February 04, 2014
comfortable
location,pool,goog value
overall good. pleasant staff. only breakfast requires some change to give variety to guests.

Michelle D.
Canada
February 04, 2014
Very disappointing
Lovely lobby, beautiful pool area and good french hairdressers salon attached tothe Hotel
The overall experience was unpleasant although there were some staff who made an effort. Having stayed in 3 other beautiful hotels in Siem Reap it was clear that this hotel was below standard. The main goal of the hotel seemed to be to squeeze out as much profit as possible at the expense of good service. The hotel is run down, the amenities are chintzy (we upgraded to a Presidents Suite and still only got tiny soaps and 1 packet of instant coffee each in the morning. Also the overall cleanliness was under par. We asked to have the area carpet vacuumed in our room twice and finally gave up. I could go on about short comings but will stop here. I am surprised this hotel holds the rating it does.

Nanda K.
India
January 29, 2014
Comfortable place to stay.
good location;comfortable stay;friendly staff..
very comfortable.Location is very cental and close to the market. The room is having an extra bed ;

Marta M.
United Kingdom
January 22, 2014
Great experience, fabulous city!
Central situated, close to night markets and easy transfer to airport.
Great, well enjoyed it. The breakfast could be improved.

Markus T.
Denmark
January 15, 2014
Fantastic swimming pool
Swimming pool, good location, nice room
This hotel is really all about their pool, a really, really big salt water pool and with nice sitting area around it too. The rooms are also fairly large and well equipped with modern facilities; though the internet could need an upgrade. The staff area also generally friendly and helpful. Though, as I had to check out early for a morning flight, the front desk staff had forgotten both my wake up call and to book my airport shuttle. On top of that the cashier seemed unable to do basic maths as i was settling my bill (and as he spoke very little English, this further dragged out my check out unnecessarily).