arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 105 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 105 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Jing C.
Taiwan
March 29, 2015
Great staff and clean
Staff clean and accomodating

Susan T.
United Kingdom
February 23, 2015
worth a visit
Comfortable hotel with warm and friendly staff. Great value for the money. Good location.
First impression the hotel looked a little tired, but the warm and friendly staff more then compensated for that. Beds very comfortable. Hotel organised all tours and Tuk, tuk! All good value for money. Well positioned away from the noisy town, but within easy reach by Tuk, Tuk. Had an amazing time.

Richard K.
United States
December 22, 2014
Excellent small hotel
staff helpfulness, food, quiet location
Perfect for visiting Angkor. Staff was very helpful in making special tour arrangements.

john P.
United States
November 23, 2014
Great place!
Staff,Rooms and transportation
It was a wonderful experience, and I would highly recommend it. The management were superb, very attentive.

Vasanthi P.
Singapore
October 10, 2014
Good Location
Location Location Location
Overall it was good. We will recommend it to others. Location is good and staff are friendly

Loo L.
Malaysia
October 09, 2014
Awesome!
friendly staff,spacious,peaceful environment.
It is a hotel that hardly anything to complain about.I will choose the same one if I went to Siem Reap again.I like the lemongrass they used in the face towel,tea,shower gel and shampoo.Smell nice.

Faye E.
Philippines
October 06, 2014
Wonderful Place
Extremely friendly and helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms, good facilities
Love this hotel. Highly recommended!

Agnes T.
Hungary
October 05, 2014
Beautiful place to relax
Very clean, beautiful, spacious place. Gorgeous garden with clean pool. Extremely friendly staff.
We loved staying at this hotel, stayed 5 nights and nothing else to report but positive experiences and professional, friendly service. Beautiful rooms.

lindy J.
United Kingdom
November 03, 2013
An oasis
The staff the location the ambience
Totally loved this hotel everything was just so brilliant. The staff. Are friendly and attentive. The location is quiet and easy to get tuk tuk I to town. Th e. Pool was stunning. The mass ages great value.

Lydie V.
France
October 23, 2013
nice swimming pool with rooms around
the patio before the room; the swimming pool just around; lunch near the swimming pool
we appreciated the stay and tuk tuk available from the hotel. very nice staff to help. just to be careful to vacuum in the swimmong pool, which hurt a lot.