arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 1701 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1701 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8.7 KYOUNG H.
South Korea
August 13, 2013
Great location, Clean Hotel
Food, Location, Bed
I will definitely come to this hotel when I visit Siem Reap again.

7 Lena F.
Malaysia
August 11, 2013
Very close to Pub Street
Location, breakfast and pool
Staying here is all about a great location and having easy access to sight-seeing/dining.

8.7 Imanol G.
Spain
August 10, 2013
Nice hotel nice stay
Airport pick up nice location good pool
Our stay was very good it is very well located near enough but far enough from the hussle easy walk to city center and you can rent byci cles near to visit angkor on your own if you want very convenient pick up from airport and for free the breakfast is goog and if you have to leave the room earlu they will prepare a breakfast box included in the price i will recomend this hotel for sure.

8.7 Susana D.
Philippines
August 04, 2013
Nice & Clean Hotel. Very accessible to shopping
Clean, comfortable and easy access to shopping. very near to the night market.
Nice breakfast buffet and very accessible to shopping.

10 yan Z.
China
August 03, 2013
A very nice experience
WIFi speed is fast.All food for breakfast are yummy.There is quiet.
A pleasant hotel , my friends are wish for here after I told them .The breakfast is suit of everyone from east or west.I like the fresh air and good view in the balcony.

8.7 CHONG T.
China
August 02, 2013
Location and price is reasonable
Service and location is good
This hotel provide friendly service and the location is good, it takes less than 10 minutes from the hotel to the pub steet, where full of shopping and dinner choices. Compare with other hotels, this one is relatively old, however it only charge reasonable price and rooms are neatly and clean.

10 MARIAN T.
Philippines
August 02, 2013
highly recommended hotel
good location; friendly staff; clean and spacious rooms
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. We went to visit Angkor Wat and the other temples on our first day when the weather cooperated with us. It was wet on the remaining days of our trip as rain started pouring as early as before lunch, making a tour around the city and visit to other must-see places a bit of a problem for me and my family. It was good we were booked at this hotel, we just slept when we felt not going out and if the weather improved, visit a spa or convenience store which were just located nearby. The hotel staff could communicate well and very accommodating. The buffet breakfast was very good, with so many choices of meals.

7.7 K R.
India
July 30, 2013
excellent property
sea view, nightlife
excellent property, value for money good balcony, sea view friendly staff

7.7 Robert M.
New Zealand
July 28, 2013
Great location for attractions of Siem reap
Comfortable room, great breakfast & good swimming pool
Was fine for what we wanted - convenient location, good breakfast, clean & comfortable room with airconditioning.

9 ED R.
United States
July 24, 2013
Safety
clean, friendly, accommodating
Great experience. Staff are very friendly. My only concern is there's a problem on the bathtub, the water flows through the floor. But it can be fixed.