arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 1723 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1723 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Boon G.
Malaysia
August 22, 2013
Great Location
Great Location, Free Airport Transfer
Hotel is located not too far from the Night Market and the Pub Street. Plenty of restaurants near by. They gave us a room in the 5th floor but the lift only reaches the 4th floor. Need to walk up one flight of stairs. The towels in the room are a little bit worn out. Does not really fit the 4 start rating

Johnny R.
Philippines
August 21, 2013
Great Value for Money
Friendly and Efficient Staff, Clean rooms and great breakfast
We had a very comfortable stay in this hotel. All Staff were friendly and efficient. No hassles in our stay from the airport service to front desk to housekeeping and food and beverage.Clean good sized rooms. Stable and fast internet. Good food.

Sally L.
United States
August 20, 2013
Great pool, great spa, great breakfast
Pool, breakfast, showers

Sally L.
United States
August 20, 2013
Spotless rooms, great pool, great breakfast
Pool, comfy rooms, great breakfast

Sally L.
United States
August 20, 2013
Wonderful rooms, great breakfast, great pool
Pool, breakfast, comfy rooms
This hotel is a wonderful splurge. The pool is great, the staff are all friendly, and the buffet breakfast is wonderful. They have every style of food covered, and the rooms are large with comfortable beds. The showers are great. I loved my stay here.

Weijian C.
Singapore
August 18, 2013
great
the food, staff, and the room
It was a good stay.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

James D.
United States
August 18, 2013
Pretty good
food, location, and pool
They forgot to pick us up at the airport and it cost us only $10 so we were not too upset. They did remember to take us to the airport :-)

Mitan G.
United States
August 17, 2013
fantastic
great service and very friendly staff excellent location close to most everything
It was excellent and like to thank the staff who changed our room after our own mistake of keeping the balcony door open (caused bugs to get inside the room) in the evening.

Jun S.
Malaysia
August 15, 2013
8min walk to the pub street and night market
bath tub, swimming pool, free wifi
ideally located in the city. 8-10 min walk to pub street and the night market. plenty of restaurant nearby the hotel especially korean bbq restaurant. swimming pool is large with bar. and each room got own balcony! if you staying 3 nights or above, they actually offers free round trip airport transfer as stated in the agoda website. but the hotel voucher sent by agoda only showing free airport pickup although i'm staying 3 nights. when i requested a vehicle to send us to airport on my return trip, the front desk officer deny to offer me the services until i show him FREE AIRPORT ROUND TRIP TRANSFER from my handphone and made the complaint to the front desk manger on duty only they help me to arrange the service. but overall proceed was fast, solved within 10 min. they even intercom to confirm the arrangement in the evening time the day before we left to ensure they actually had arrange the service to us. POSITIVE to the services!

Francis Y.
Singapore
August 14, 2013
A delightful and wonderful stay .
Good swimming pool, internet facility and comfy bedroom
It was the best hotel we have stayed in Cambodia, much better than the 5-star hotel which we stayed in Phnom Penh. For the price we have paide, it was certainly good value for money. Location was central, closed to the shopping areas aand spas. Highly recommended for all travellers to Seam Reap.