arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 9.0
Based on 461 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.6

10 Linda P.
Australia
April 30, 2016
Excellent
Absolutely fantastic. Excellent rooms, fantastic pool and setting, wonderful massage and great bar.

8.8 Natalie E.
United Kingdom
April 11, 2016
Excellent stay
We had 5 nights at Victoria Angkor which were fantastic. Every member of staff was extremely helpful, polite and attentive. There was a great choice at breakfast and we are ate at the French restaurant in the hotel twice because it was so good. Great location- about 15 minutes from airport and walking distance to the night market and various other restaurants, we tended to jump in a tuk tuk as it was a great way to get around. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

9.6 Joy C.
United Kingdom
April 08, 2016
Beautiful oasis
Totally recommend staying here. Wished we'd booked ourselves in for longer. Lovely food, room/bed comfortable, pool was great. In good location for temples as well as town.

9.6 Thomas D.
United States
April 05, 2016
A magnificent setting to enjoy the warmth of Khmer hospitality.
Wish I could have stayed longer, but I only needed a place for one night!

10 Maeva A.
France
April 03, 2016
Beautiful colonial resort
Fantastic location in the heart of the city, near Raffles. Easy access. Hotel has colonial style with all facilities needed during a stay. Enjoy it all

10 Winnie F.
United States
March 30, 2016
Fantastic resort!!
This resort offered us a most enjoyable stay. Our room was beautiful, comfortable, and quiet. The salt water pool was a treat. It is in the center of the resort proving great views and a wonderful way to refresh after a day at Angkor Wat. The staff was friendly and so helpful. We highly recommend this resort and would love to stay here again.

9.6 Tony T.
United States
March 29, 2016
Excellent hotel for the value.
Everything was great at hotel. Friendly staff and great breakfast. Only complaint is the lack of a gym.

8 Deborah M.
United Kingdom
March 21, 2016
Stylish & personal hotel with character
Well established, colonial-style with great trees and flowers which presents excellent surroundings. F&B great and 2-hr happy hour is good value. Staff helpful
Very relaxing. Only area I think they can improve is the bathrooms which are looking rather tired and need upgrading

10 David H.
United States
March 14, 2016
Great stay in Siem Reap
The Victoria Angkor Resort and Spa was the perfect place to stay in Siem Reap, and one of the most enjoyable hotels I've ever stayed anywhere. Great location, an easy walk into the town, and close to Siem Reap's wonderful temples. It was much nicer than I had even anticipated, I would like to have been able to stay longer and enjoy the facilities more. Great food, wonderful people, and a beautiful pool. Worth the trip in itself!

10 peter T.
United Kingdom
March 06, 2016
stay at victoria Angkor resort
Hotel ambience staff attention comfort
Everything Perfect