Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 824 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Ralph R. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
First Time In This Area
The soap in the washroom was broken in small pieces, and there was a huge cockroach in the room.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

darryn B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Touch
Hotel is a casino full of crazy Chinese gamblers and smoking allowed anywhere plus side free beer in casino!!!
Reviewed April 10, 2016

marvin P. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
nice staircase
nice for the price. breakfast ok breakfast room staff keep busy avoiding work pool area has not been cleaned in years..
Reviewed March 23, 2016

sulochana D. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
review
FOODS, LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF
Good
Reviewed March 23, 2016

frank E. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
dad
staff. stroll from my room.thay were very rude to me.will not stay there again.food very bad room not clean
Reviewed March 23, 2016

sulochana D. from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
good and travelling is easy
room cleanness, foods, pool
good
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Melina I. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice hotel
location, cleanliness, food
It's quite strategically located. Not to far from the speed ferry pier, close to giant ibis office, dan plenty of food around. And if you like, there's also a casino. The only down side is the electricity was wierd. In the middle of the night, we felt the air conditioner was too cold, when we tried to change the temperarture, it didn't work. So we tried to turn off the air conditioner and then turned it back on. It didn't work out. Tried to pull out the room key and put it back in, but all the electricity in the room was out completely. Called the receptionist for help and he did send someone to help immediately.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Mohit G. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good Hotel
Location, Food, Calm
Nice hotel
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Lim H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Noisy Hotel
Location
So so..
Reviewed March 11, 2016

David B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Pleasantly surprised
Room size, location, wonderful sweeping staircase from lobby to first floor
My expectation levels were quite low, but I was pleasantly surprised at how good this place was. There's a really good sized pool (hardly used, so lots of room), very comfortable well-sized room, and professional staff. There's a real feeling of space in the 24 hour lobby. A wide variety of food in the buffet breakfast (so so quality). I enjoyed my stay and will return next time I visit Sihanoukville.
Reviewed March 07, 2016