Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 480 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 480 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

KOH N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
good hotel and friendly staff
5 star hotel standard..good service..breakfast not much choice
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Yaqoob K. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Bed Sheets were dirty
I found my sheets were dirty with stains on them and also the hotel was a non smoking hotel but everywhere it smelled of smoke
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Priya K. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
my review
excellent
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Brennan K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent Service & Friendly Staff
Staff are friendly and many speak English. Well located and access to amenities is superb. Packaged tours at the Front Desk are kinda costly unless you know your way around.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Stephen C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Value for money with very good location
:)
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Grant S. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Carry passport for train
If you need to take a train remember to take passport with you. Train station will ask for passport to let you board train.
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Raminder B. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good stay
clean and comfortable
Stay was fine. Did not use the hotel facilities. Free Internet only available in the lobby. Would recommend to stay here.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Marc L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Value for money
Price, location and cleanliness
We had a great time in Beijing. Their staff were very helpful and we enjoyed the tour we availed in the hotel.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Puray C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Best location.
Location, staff are helpful and pleasant and the room is clean.
Excellent.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Devione H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice in many ways and wonderful staff.
Location, staff, and safety
I thought it was interesting as the only way you could access the elevator is if you have a room key. It seems like a very safe and smart thing. The staff was helpful in many ways and friendly. The breakfast was maybe the most legit American style breakfast (as in quality) I've tasted at any hotel in Asia. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 29, 2015