arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 479 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 479 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Yaqoob K.
Australia
May 08, 2016
Bed Sheets were dirty
I found my sheets were dirty with stains on them and also the hotel was a non smoking hotel but everywhere it smelled of smoke

Priya K.
India
April 28, 2016
my review
excellent

Brennan K.
Singapore
March 29, 2016
Excellent Service & Friendly Staff
Staff are friendly and many speak English. Well located and access to amenities is superb. Packaged tours at the Front Desk are kinda costly unless you know your way around.

Stephen C.
Malaysia
March 02, 2016
Value for money with very good location
:)

Grant S.
Australia
February 27, 2016
Carry passport for train
If you need to take a train remember to take passport with you. Train station will ask for passport to let you board train.

Raminder B.
United States
January 11, 2016
Good stay
clean and comfortable
Stay was fine. Did not use the hotel facilities. Free Internet only available in the lobby. Would recommend to stay here.

Marc L.
Philippines
January 06, 2016
Value for money
Price, location and cleanliness
We had a great time in Beijing. Their staff were very helpful and we enjoyed the tour we availed in the hotel.

Puray C.
Philippines
October 21, 2015
Best location.
Location, staff are helpful and pleasant and the room is clean.
Excellent.

Devione H.
United States
September 29, 2015
Nice in many ways and wonderful staff.
Location, staff, and safety
I thought it was interesting as the only way you could access the elevator is if you have a room key. It seems like a very safe and smart thing. The staff was helpful in many ways and friendly. The breakfast was maybe the most legit American style breakfast (as in quality) I've tasted at any hotel in Asia. I would definitely stay here again.

Alf R.
Sweden
September 10, 2015
Chinese hotel
Location location location
So and so