arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2800 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2800 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

7.7 Teoh J.
Malaysia
January 23, 2015
Not a comfortable room
Room service, helpful receptionist, good location
It is not a comfortable room. At first we were allocated at a room without window. Once we stepped in the room was hot like a oven and then we decided to turn on the aircorn and the aircorn started to feel cold at about 10am the next day! Was a very unpleasant stay in the room. Anyway the receptionist and room service is good and the location is very near to shopping malls and food stalls.

8.3 Ruth A.
Philippines
January 22, 2015
Great value for money, very good location
Location, Cleanliness and professional staff
Very good! The hotel staff were very accommodating. Approximately, 5-8 minute walk from nearest substation, close Wangfujing strip, Tiananmen Square, convenience stores restos

7.7 Intiwahyuni K.
Indonesia
January 13, 2015
The location is excellent!
Location, privacy, and building design
Great as the location is near almost to anywhere

8.3 Alvin C.
Malaysia
January 07, 2015
great hotel
location, value and cleanliness
Enjoyed it very much. Everything works.

8.7 Nor K.
Malaysia
January 07, 2015
Great value for money. Staff very helpful.
Convenient location, helpful staff, clean room
We enjoyed the stay very much. Days Inn is walking distance from the Forbidden City, Tiananmen Square, Wangfujing shopping street and the Wangfujing subway station, making it easy for tourists.

8 LEUNG H.
Hong Kong
December 29, 2014
Nice location .. Good service .. Comfortable room
Near hot spot .. Not far from metro station .. Many restaurants nearby .. Room size is enough ..

7 Peter C.
Malaysia
December 28, 2014
Best location
Location, location, location
We stayed for 3 nights and for the price, it is value for money. Right in between Tiananmen and Wangfujing street, the location is ideal for both historical sightseeing and shopping. Room is small but comfortable with daily cleaning services.

8.3 Evan G.
Indonesia
December 18, 2014
good
good hotel and comfortable

7 Tak C.
Malaysia
December 14, 2014
good stay for a good holiday
location, amenities, confortability
Fantastic! it is clise to subway which is superb in getting around. also near food street and the famous beijing orhard road. cannit imagine it was near Tiananmen, forbidden city and lots of places. Hotel was not 5 star but to me is super comfortable. i don hv much interaction with staff so cant comment much but whatever contact i have was pleasant. most important is that you prepare your own travel information. tbe staff are not tour guides but i did asked them about a place i need to go and they were helpful enough to exrend of calling the plca to check opening hours. To me that is good service! Really Great stay and experience in new stay.

5 Lean L.
Singapore
December 12, 2014
Room
Good location
room is super dark