arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1535 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1535 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8 Mathieu D.
Canada
February 22, 2014
very helpfull staff and clean
location price staff
very nice! very well located thougha bit hard to find... nice clean rooms and helpfull staff

9.7 TAN S.
Malaysia
February 18, 2014
Good to stay and easy access to airport.
Good to stay and easy access to airport. Nice service frm the hotel and able to speak some simple English. Room is great n nice
Good to stay and easy access to airport. Nice service frm the hotel and able to speak some simple English. Room is great n nice

9.3 QIU S.
Singapore
February 17, 2014
location location location
location location location
the location is very good! it's near the forbidden city and wangfujing street, its so convenient! hotel design is nice! will come back again!

8 KA H.
Hong Kong
February 16, 2014
very good sight seeing place
Clean, good location, people working in this hotel are helpful

9.7 SHAOFANG G.
China
February 16, 2014
Nice room and have good field yard
Clean, Near city central ,and shopping central
Good feelling, I will go there for next Beijing Trip, it is unforgetaled.

10 Wally J.
Philippines
February 13, 2014
nice hotel and food
food,bed,toilet
i will definitely stay here the rest of my life, so nice and we were happy

8 Jane B.
United Kingdom
February 09, 2014
Comfortable and affordable
Centrally located, good breakfast, comfortable
Comfortable room and helpful staff. Breakfast was great. On a return visit to Beijing I would consider returning.

10 Betty H.
Canada
February 07, 2014
Culture, Food, Sightseeing
Modern, Clean, Spacious
The stay at Kapok Wangfujing was great! The quality of the room was fantastic and it was in a very good location. Staff was helpful and the tour desk well organised.

7.7 HAK F.
Australia
January 27, 2014
centrally located, good value for money
centrally located, good value for money, friendly staff
overall a good experience. a nice boutique hotel in a brilliant city

9.3 Nicholas C.
Taiwan
January 26, 2014
Easy, smooth and trouble free.
The staff and service were exellent sith many local restaurants nearby