arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1541 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1541 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Vinky H.
Hong Kong
January 08, 2012
Great hotel with modern deco
location, modern deco, comfortable
quiet, comfortable beds, modern interior, great location, clean, large rooms are the fashion rooms, while not all rooms have a garden but that didn't bother me.

GEOK L.
Malaysia
January 03, 2012
Great Stay at Beijing Wang Fu Jing
well situated at the WANG FU JING
I stayed here for 8 nights ; friendly and helpful staff at reception; the free wi fi; free ; the bed was comfy, drawer sized safe; iron (but no ironing board). There's an electric kettle; the room is clean and new . Enjoyed the stay.Definately would recommend this one to you. Great location as well

Geoffrey Y.
United States
December 31, 2011
Good hotel with great location
location, value for money
Booked this last minute for the opportunity to explore Beijing for a few days. No complaints. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was large, clean, and comfortable. I don't know beijing very well, but the location was great for me - food, night markets, stores, all within walking distance. I would stay again.

Khanh M.
Australia
December 31, 2011
Great service
Beautiful room
Beautiful room and service. I would recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to stay at Beijing. Lovely service with great people. I would love to come back again

Huimin F.
United States
December 28, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, modern deco
Great location.
Friendly and helpful staff. Closed to major tour sites, easy access to metro and train station.

Kuan T.
Malaysia
December 27, 2011
Great Location
Near Wangfujing shopping, near Forbidden City
Great location except it may be a bit run down especially the bathroom (stains, molds etc.). It can be hard to find taxis too, this problem is not only in this hotel, but many parts of Beijing. Good for stay by night, off for sight seeing / business morning. There is actually an old neighbourhood (hutong) just behind the hotel. Down the main road, there are also food stalls selling all kinds of local delicacies at night. The famed Wangfujing street is also only 5 minutes away.

hoi C.
United States
December 25, 2011
Great Service, Greate Room, Great Location
Very convenient!
The hotel is located in a very convenient location. 5 minutes (by walking) away from Wong Fu Jing, and 10-15 minutes away (by walking) from Forbidden City. Subway is the only transportation I used due to the severe traffic jam in Beijing. Subway stations are not far away two, around 10 minutes away from the hotel by walking.

Hugh S.
United States
December 22, 2011
Good Value
Clean, Modern, Location, Value
The staff speaks good English and is helpful. The bathroom arrangement is strange (no door and glassed in with a curtain). The hotel has a functional gym, unlike many Beijing hotels. Wafujing and restaurants are close by, and the subway is a 10 minute walk. There is also a convenience store about 100 yards down the street. This hotel is well worth considering.

Katherine W.
Singapore
December 21, 2011
Great location and lovely hotel
Location and service
We choose this hotel as it is strategically located. It is close to Forbidden city and Wangfujing street. The hotel was far above our expectation. The hotel is attentive to make sure the guests feel at home. For example, the pillows that were provided to us were carefully selected in mind to provide us with good sleep. We are impress as international brand hotels do not go to that extent for their guests. The room is big and spacious.

Hisyammuddin M.
Singapore
December 20, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
everything's clean and room service is superb
The place is walking distance from Forbidden City,Shopping Malls @ Wangfujing Street.Customer service is good and would like to recommend to honeymooners or couples who enjoys the quiet atmosphere.