Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 803 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 803 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3

ALAN M.
United States
October 06, 2013
I would summarize my stay at this hotel as excelle
1. Location, 2 Price, HBO HD TV
My stay was Excellent. I noticed that the price through Agoda ia about 8% of the price that the hotel advertises for. I usually stay at the duplex suite. a townhouse hotel room 5 star hotel in the central business district of Beijing.

Mpho M.
South Africa
October 04, 2013
It was awesome!
The helpful and friendly staff, the most beautiful garden, the lovely swimming pool and the gyming facilities.
I really loved staying at the Regal Court Hotel. However my wishes are for the management to do something with the flooring. The carpet are filthy and stained. It could be one of the nicest hotel with ceramic tiles as they are easy to clean. The other issue is the language, there are very few employees who can communicate in English. Beijing has a great number of tourists from all over the world visiting the city. I am willing to teach their employees basic English communication.

HUI J.
China
September 17, 2013
A Very Decent Hotel
Location, Garden view, Transportation

Nicole C.
September 10, 2013
Convenient
Budget, Convenience, Clean
The stay was convenient because of the location. The room was just large enough for us to be comfortable and the room was always clean when we returned in the evening.

DENNY P.
Indonesia
September 06, 2013
Large size room, clean hotel, fabulous hotel
Interior, exterior, large room
The design of hotel is fabulous, beautiful, ang high on art. The room was large and clean, but the staff performance need increase the friendly factor. The locatios is great. Near the local restaurant. Near the taxi stop.

Nattapol D.
Australia
September 04, 2013
good English speaking staffs but dirty room
staff, comfortable bed, affordability
-quite far from subway (closet subway was Dawanglu subway). Took about 4 bus stops to the hotel or 13 yuan by taxi. -quite affordable (35% discount as I booked in advance) -bedroom and bathroom were quite dirty. we found chicken bones in front of the bathroom and bedroom was very stink with urine smell. -staffs were quite nice and nicely accommodated us whatever questions we asked. -agreed with others that this is not 5 star hotel at all and we only rate as 3.5 stars.

Hon W.
Singapore
September 02, 2013
Clean, big and nice
Clean, Big and convenient
Great internet connection and it is great to have your stay at value for money

Kwanchanok N.
Thailand
September 01, 2013
Quiet and Clean but far from tourist attraction
Quiet, Clean and friendly staff

Hon W.
Singapore
August 30, 2013
Clean, nice and convenient
Clean, value and good location
Great experience and local access via transport as well as strolling

Hon W.
Singapore
August 30, 2013
Clean, convenient and safe
Clean, good value and safe
Great experience with lots of convenience and central location