arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 905 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 905 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Ruopu X.
China
February 06, 2013
nice hotel
great location, welcoming staffs
close to several sights. staffs always had a smile on their faces. good value of money.

Dusit A.
Thailand
February 04, 2013
Nice and comfort
Large room and comfort to stay
Large room area contains living room, kitchen, shower and bed room and comfort to stay with facility provided from the hotel

Hasan A.
United Kingdom
January 29, 2013
Great Hotel, perfect location, very good staff -
Great apartment, great price, must stay place
I was surprised on how big this apartment was, it might be an old building but don't let that put you off. This hotel is in a perfect location in Beijing about an hour from the Airport (100Yen by Taxi) and about a 10 minute walk from the Forbidden City. The main shopping area is within a few minutes away and the metro line is about 5 minutes walk. The only down side of this hotel was breakfast, well over priced at 90Yen and very poor quality, save money and just have breakfast at MacDee for 5Yen.

Joanne M.
Australia
January 27, 2013
Fantastic location and large apartment
Great location, close to the metro, shopping mall, restaurants. Large apartments, ideal for families
Service was great, staff were very helpful. Breakfast had a large selection and prices very reasonable. Location was ideal as we were close to restaurants, main shopping precinct, forbidden city and metro. The apartments were large - 2 bathrooms, main bedroom and bathroom large, with kitchen, dining room and lounge room and 2 balconies. We all enjoyed our stay including our adult children.

Luciana C.
Brazil
January 24, 2013
Great location,wide, spacious and clean room
Location and very friendly and trained staff
Good breakfast! The door´s man was very polish and was very nice to get there and see a smile at his face! The information we asked at the front desk were very helpfull and pin pointed.

william D.
Canada
January 19, 2013
Great hotel in a super location
Convenient location, good and friendly service, large and clean apartments and good proximity to the subway and nearby malls
we really enjoyed our stay at lee garden apartments. it was perfect for us: large, well maintained apartment, friendly and helpful front desk staff, a good and reasonably priced retaurant and the subway, large mall and a mini supermarket all nearby. you can even walk to the forbidden city if you are a good walker. we loved it and would stay there again if we return to beijing.

Harold H.
United States
January 19, 2013
Great location
Kitchen fully equipted
Doorman was in long coat and handled our bags in a very professional manner. Desk clerk arranged for a private car at a reasonalble rate. the breakfast was not included but was good and reasonable

Reuben B.
Philippines
January 19, 2013
Great family hotel.
Good value for money; Large rooms; Good and helpful staff; Excellent location - near good restaurants and stores; Very accessible
We stayed here last Christmas. We were quite happy with the place as it was in a very good location. The two bedroom suite was a good value and was just perfect for us (my wife and three kids). We enjoyed Beijing and Lee Garden Apartment was the perfect base from which to explore this magnificent city.

Chara C.
United States
January 17, 2013
Great Value, perfect location
Spacious rooms, Courteous Staff
We originally booked the hotel for a stay over New years and decided to extend our booking for our entire stay in Beijing. We booked a 2 bedroom apartment for our family of four (2 Adults and 2 8yr old children). The apartment was not only spacious and comfortable but it was well appointed(a few things were noticably older but didn't make a difference to our stay). The kids LOVED the apartment and didn't want to leave hotel most days(it was also FREEZING cold outside). We used the kitchen and washing machine and dryer in the apartment quite a bit. All of the hotel staff were helpful as well. They were able to direct us to local supermarkets(there's one around the corner and one located in the mall about a block up). We're happy to recommend this hotel to people travelling to Beijing. It's walking distance to many of the sites and a short taxi away from most others. We had a wonderful time in Beijing and at the Lee Garden Apartments!

GERTRUDE C.
Malaysia
January 14, 2013
Great location and great rooms
Good location, friendly staff and great service
When we arrived, we were able to check in promptly just by showing them our confirmation from Agoda. Staff were courteous and knowledgeable. Our 2 bedroom suite was spacious, clean and comfortable. On the whole we had an enjoyable stay as we were able to move about very conveniently as the apartment was located in a prme area within walking distance for shopping, great food, entertainment and sight-seeing i.e. not far from the Forbidden City and Tianemen Square.