arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 912 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 912 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

norma Y.
United States
June 10, 2016
we LOVED our stay
lee garden apartments very nicely appointed, with a very friendly staff and great facilities. its down the street from 2 of the most popular night snack stalls, high-end and sourvenier shopping places. lots of places to eat above the apple store down the street. our room was a 2 bedroom suite, located at in the back - this was perfect as it was very quiet. we read other reviews saying the staff were rude but i did not find that to be true at all. everyone there was very helpful. i would definitely recommend staying here while in beijing.

Gilbert O.
Singapore
June 08, 2016
Good
Value for money but room maintenance needs improvement - dusty

Young K.
South Korea
May 30, 2016
Good!
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, I will stay here in next time.

penluk L.
Thailand
May 10, 2016
Good Location
The hotel is genearlly good. It is located near shopping malls and many local restaurants. I have only one comment to say. I was asked to give deposit either in cash or credit card (which is a normal practice despite my booking via Agoda was fully paid). I chose to use credit card and the hotel staff actually charged my card. She said she will cancel the transaction when I checked out. The practice I usually see is that the hotel temporary holds some money in my card and frees it when I check out. No payment transaction is sent to my bank which is unlike this time which my bank sent me a notification message that I have spent XXX amount of money. What if the staff forgets to cancel the transaction?

fred M.
United Kingdom
May 09, 2016
Holiday traveller one month stay 11th Apr-8th May
Location excellent about 1km to forbidden city Tianemen square. Less than 500 metres to subway line 5 to visit Temple of Heaven or Lamma palace. Or change to other lines to visit more places. Airport shuttle stops across Street at Novotel. One bed studio very spacious bedroom large comfy King size bed office desk and chair 40" tv. Changing room off bedroom to ensuite bathroom. Kitchen area adequate to prepare early morning breakfast for Trip days. Micro, kettle, gas hob, and dishes for 2. Living room dining area. Dining table 4 chairs, comfy 2 seat sofa, one single chair, coffe table 46" tv. Restaurant only had breakfast but plenty variety and fresh made eggs scrambled, omelette fried. Swimming pool & gym in Basement. Attentive staff throughout hotel. Highly recommended.

mingqian H.
United States
May 02, 2016
good location
good

Greg M.
Australia
May 02, 2016
perfect place for beijing
For less than cost of a 5 star hotel room this apartment offers so much more Two bathrooms fully equipped kitchen large lounger area walk in robe and large bedroom with balcony Pool gym restaurant and mins walk from all the main malls restaurants bars in wanfujing road Staff all speak english very friendly and attentive Simply brilliant and better alternative to a hotel room

Robyn L.
Australia
April 28, 2016
Family stay
Thoroughly enjoyed our 7 night stay at the Lee Garden and was impressed when arriving as the front desk staff spoke good English. 2 br apartment for two adults and our 3 children, very spacious. Pool was huge, and location brilliant. Recommend wandering around the Wanfujing street market (turn left from hotel then left again onto Wanfujing street and walk about 700m). Lee Garden is highly recommended.

Lisa L.
Singapore
April 21, 2016
Location and nice apartment
stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment. comfortable and clean. it has washer and a decent kitchen.

Chia H.
Malaysia
April 17, 2016
Very central location
Lee garden was a very comfortable stay for our family of 5. Location is convenient for shopping and dining. APM mall is just 3 min walk away. Wangfujing and forbidden city are within walking distance too. The 2 bellboys were very friendly and helpful in helping getting taxis. We were able to conveniently get laundry done everyday with their washer/dryer. Highly recommended for comfortable family stay in central beijing.