Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 923 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

fook C.
Malaysia
July 07, 2016
Very Good Service
Even though we did not take any meals, but the rest of the service are very good!

RODERICK L.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Conveniently located spacious apartment
The apartment was everything that you see in the photos. Large and spacious apartment. Located at Wangfujing, it is buzzling with people, food and transport were not a problem at all. Service staff was particularly attentive and polite, although they do not speak much English.

Christian F.
United States
June 20, 2016
Great choice - Great Value
Location was great. Breakfast was nice. Staff very helpful. Great hotel to stay at with a family.

Cindy Y.
Singapore
June 19, 2016
Review
My stay would be better if your hotel has "Channel NewsAsia". As it is, there is a shortage of good foreign TV channels.

Wai Y.
New Zealand
June 13, 2016
Good location. Easy to access transportation
The room has a open kitchen with spacious area. Good for family.

John K.
United States
June 11, 2016
Great Location, having kitchen was great.
We loved the location and the facilities. Since there were only two of us the kitchen supplies (two of everything) were fine, but as I read in another post - the kitchen glasses are easy to knock over and they shatter the first time it happens! The staff were very friendly and helpful.

norma Y.
United States
June 10, 2016
we LOVED our stay
lee garden apartments very nicely appointed, with a very friendly staff and great facilities. its down the street from 2 of the most popular night snack stalls, high-end and sourvenier shopping places. lots of places to eat above the apple store down the street. our room was a 2 bedroom suite, located at in the back - this was perfect as it was very quiet. we read other reviews saying the staff were rude but i did not find that to be true at all. everyone there was very helpful. i would definitely recommend staying here while in beijing.

Gilbert O.
Singapore
June 08, 2016
Good
Value for money but room maintenance needs improvement - dusty

Young K.
South Korea
May 30, 2016
Good!
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, I will stay here in next time.

penluk L.
Thailand
May 10, 2016
Good Location
The hotel is genearlly good. It is located near shopping malls and many local restaurants. I have only one comment to say. I was asked to give deposit either in cash or credit card (which is a normal practice despite my booking via Agoda was fully paid). I chose to use credit card and the hotel staff actually charged my card. She said she will cancel the transaction when I checked out. The practice I usually see is that the hotel temporary holds some money in my card and frees it when I check out. No payment transaction is sent to my bank which is unlike this time which my bank sent me a notification message that I have spent XXX amount of money. What if the staff forgets to cancel the transaction?